Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dangerous Power G5 Paintball Gun - Blue/Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!! July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Quinton from Crescent City, CA United States  
I've had this gun since they first came out, Been using it regularly most weekends. Took it to supergame and a few tourneys and i haven't had one problem with this gun. I've been through alot of guns and i would have to say this is the best gun i have ever owned hands down. Paired with my rotor this gun never chops, only had one jam but that was my fault, and its pretty efficient.  It'll compete with guns in the $500-$1000 price range easy. If you looking for an amazing gun at an amazing price the G5 is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arguably the best gun--cost to performance ratio June 23, 2013
Reviewer: M. Fernandez from Pennsylvania  
So many companies have come and gone with gun designs/concepts in huge waves...some remained, one hit wonders, etc. Probably one of the best if not best following:  clamping feed necks, raps asa (on/off) as well as hoseless designs, closed bolt system, and much more.  
one of the lightest, tightest, ergonomically correct designs...it feels like a perfect fit when held. Comfortable and precise.  The compact design is hard to beat.  Most other guns have pros or cons one way or the other while this is the most sound gun even compared to $500 and beyond $1k dollar guns.  It is extremely quiet, air efficient, lo operating psi, little to no kick, never chops paint.  Is extremely accurate with factory barrel up to 80 yards + where other guns would feel lost. The simple bolt out back design with I believe two parts leaves you with ease of use, clean, and program.  
.  I give this gun a 9/10 just because nothing is perfect but man is this DP G5 close to being perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun at a reasonable price May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Leo E from Sylmar, CA  
Have owned this gun for about 2 months now. Have had no problems at all. Right out the box it was ready to go, no need for any adjustments. Don't listen to those people that talk bad about the G5 because of the previous problems of the G3 and G4. I didn't and i'm extremely happy I didn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gun April 22, 2013
Reviewer: CB from Chatsworth, CA  
Brought my G5 two weeks ago and used it for the first time this past week. What an amazing gun! Had no problems with the gun what so ever, but with a 47/3000 psi tank, I was running out of air after the first 10 minute game, wasn't able to complete the second 10 minute game. So about 800 paintball from a full tank. But besides the tank, the "G5 is an EXCELLENT GUN!" No breaks, leaks, or bolt sticking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best bang for your buck? Definitely April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Michael from Frisco, TX  
SO AWESOME. It shoots laserbeams, is super light, super quiet, and feels AMAZING in the hands. It has extremely light recoil, and is ludicrously easy to program. It goes up to 25 bps (completely pointless, but oh well). All I want for it now is a Techt bolt, but they are apparently not doing anything right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dude.... March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Chad Haney from Florida  
So I got this on a Friday (of course I had no air and no paint) and had to wait till the next day. When I got on the field, I aired it up, went to pull the trigger, and no go. So I took the bolt out, and it was just a ton of lube blocking the bolt from cycling.
So, right off the bat, this thing rocks! Easy to program, no need to adjust the trigger, and I personally think is better than an etha, (But you should get whatever you want)

So, yeah...get this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
good gun for the price! easy to clean and has no bolt sticks or leaks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far excellent March 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jacob from Bossier city, LA United States  
Straight out of the box I attached 3k psi, ZERo leaks!!!
Put a case of graffiti paint through it without any adjustments left it stock settings. ZERO ball breaks and as accurate as can be. Was blowing through my tank pretty quick so I chrono'd and it was about 318. Dialed it down(bout 280) and became a bit more efficient plus it still needs to break in. I can't wait to get more game time.
Very easy to maintain, take a part, and program.
Hope this helps guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
g5 February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Ballerz from The Moon  
This marker rocks my socks off

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
g5 February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel from C-field, Va  
Just bought this gun about a week ago from my local shop and I have put a little bit mor than a case through it with absolutely no problems. Only complaint is efficiency but its really not too bad. All in all its a great gun for the price. I would definitely recommend this to any beginner or intermediate player.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla