Return to Dangerous Power RAPS II On/Off ASA - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome asa December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Weis from Antioch, IL United States  
This asa is awesome easy to use and no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
DO NOT BUY!!!!!!! June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Brian Prevish from Cincinnati, OH United States  
This asa is risky to buy. Some people love it and never have any problems, but some people (like me) Have tons of them. It came on my G3 and its the worst. The lever bends very easily. And it blows o-rings like non other. I can never keep enough o-rings on me with this asa. I replaced it now with a cp asa and love it. I would recomend getting a cp asa than this. And to everyone who might have blown an o-ring, the size to get is 007. Your taking a chance when buying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
ASA perfection October 12, 2011
Reviewer: Jordan from Las Vegas Nevada  
Bought this as a replacement for my g3 (the last one got smashed) and couldnt be happier. Perfect price, simple and quick operation. The one tiny problem is that the plug bolt on the side needed teflon tape to seal after having it for 3 months. big whoop. buy it, i promise you wont be disapointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value September 3, 2011
Reviewer: Chris P from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
Very nice ASA for the cost. The On /Off is easy to operate. Almost too easy, be careful turning it off. Had a little trouble removing the side screws to install the fitting but was eventually able to knock it loose. No complaints once installed. Will be buying another for my other Marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good July 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Green Bay, WI United States  
Good asa, be careful when flipping on and off, you'll blow an oring if you're too quick. The thing I don't like about it is that the fitting comes right out of the side of the asa, but I guess I knew that when I bought my FX. I might upgrade to a pops, but this one definitely does a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DP RAPS II July 10, 2011
Reviewer: Bigfatts from Lutz, FL United States  
This is my favorite asa. It's so easy to turn the air on/off and is easy to tell from a distance whether it is in the on or off position. And it carries a very reasonable price when compared to other purging asa's. Why spend $60-70 on an asa when a fantastic one is available for $40.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 13, 2011
Reviewer: scpaintballer from LA  
Probably the best asa on the market...can get any simpler than that...also don't listen to the guy that is writing a bad review on all dp asa selections.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ASA on the market April 2, 2011
Reviewer: Matt from New York, NY United States  
This ASA comes stock with almost all dangerous power guns. From the G3 to the Rev-I. Easy flip to air the gun, easy flip to degas it. If you're looking for an ASA, this is the one to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great asa March 30, 2011
Reviewer: Caleb from wasilla, AK United States  
This is a great asa. You just have to be carefull when flipping it off to let it off gently, otherwise you will break it.

Was this review helpful to you?