Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2011 Dye Navigator Gear Bag - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Navigator Gear Bag December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Webb from Canada  
let me say its preety awsome. ITS HUGE so i can fit all my gear from my 2 guns, hoppers, jerseys, pants, all my pods, caddie, mask, airtankks, cleats, tool kit and everything. It is very well built and i love the fact that i is 2 pieces and how one is a back pack. However, there are 2 downsides for me. The bottom compartment sides seem to be bending in from all the weight of my gear ontop. It still fits everything fine but yah it just is a little cosmetic detail. Second part is the price, i love it but it was expensive but worth the buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Nav May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
Great Bag!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never need another gear bag again!! April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan C. from Northern NJ  
I can't tell you how amazing this bag is. It seems like the more i look through it the more pockets i find. I'm a big guy with a ton of stuff and I have it all in this bag with room to spare. One of the features I love about this bag is that if you're going for a quick practice at the local field you can take just the top half or if you're doing a tournament not too close by you can take both halves. I know what you're thinking because I thought it too, "there are nice bags that are a lot cheaper, why would I spend the $250 on this one?'' I'll tell you why - because this bag has more space and storage compartments than ANY other bag on the market, more storage than any other bag on the market and they literally thought of everything you could ever need when they made this. even a small workable station with a magnetic spot so u dont loose any of those small set screws. If you're in the market for a new gear bag spend the extra few bucks and buy the greatest gearbag you will ever find..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye navigator February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is the best bag i've ever owned. its huge, and the storage never ends. i fit 2 guns 2 barrels 2 tanks 2 hoppers 1 mask 1 spare lens pants jersey cleats pod pack with pods and all the tools you could need

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HUGE But..... March 29, 2012
Reviewer: Bigfoot from Paradise Valley, AZ United States  
2 guns (including a pump), two tanks,two hoppers, two masks, a huge toolbox, caddy, podpack, 6 pods, cleats, jersy, armpads, 2 barrel kits, 2 goggle lense, and a damn partridge in a pair tree! This thing is huge but......... NO HANDLE BAR! If i pay $250 on a bag, i would like a pull out handle. That makes it a pain because it always hits my feet. Cmon dye, you get pull out handels on $100 gearbags but not this?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2011 Dye Navigator Gear Bag February 29, 2012
Reviewer: #5 Fisher; Dye Hardcore Fan from Brazil, IN United States  
This gear bag is huge!!! When i first took it out of the box, it kinda blew my mind away. This bag has so much to it. There are two main half's. The top half, is basically your "gear bag" and the lower half is your "luggage" bag. For me, i use both half's, because the top half is kinda small. But, its made to house all your hard parts(mask, loader, markers, tanks, pods, pack, pads, caddy, etc.) The lower half is used to house your clothing (jersey, pants, cleats/shoes, paintball casual clothing). It has a gun mat built right into it. With three magnet's for your screws. Pockets all over. Best gear bag on the market! A little high in price, but your getting your moneys worth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chicago,IL December 26, 2011
Reviewer: D-side-24-7 from Chicago,IL  
I just got this for Christmas and its pretty good. I was disappointed that it did not come with an adjustable handle on top of either bag but it does stand pretty tall. Also the main compartment could be little bit more roomier and the suitcase part of it comes kinda pushed in on the one side(please see youtube social paintball review on dye 11 navigator to help better understand what I am referencing. It does hold two guns nicely and it has mad pockets. I am very happy with it. (please note this thing is huge, and I cant  wait to drag this thru O'hare airport lol)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Navigator Gear Bag 2011 June 2, 2011
Reviewer: Mike : P from Staten Island, NY United States  
This gear bag fits all of my stuff. It is big and just plain old awesome. I can fit 2 guns, a tank, my mask, my pod pack, cleats, spare pods, my wallet, my jersey and pants, and some other nick nacks. This is the best gear bag on the market hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
2011 Navigator November 3, 2010
Reviewer: Brandon Kais from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I have the 2008 Navigator and I apsolutly love it.  It is so big all my stuff fits great. love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT