Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to DYE 2008 08 Assault Pack Harness 3+4
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pack ever May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL  
Hours and hours of play and you barely notice it. It even fits a hefty guy like myself (42 in waist/belly). I really like that the entry for the pods hold their shape so you dont have to fumble around opening it up to get the pods back in. I have tried the Dye Attack packs and I hated them because they were near impossible to get the pods back in place. If you can swing the $$ then hands down get this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye 3+4 December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Jordan Summers  
This is the nicest pack I have ever owned. I have playrd tournament ball with this for 3 years now and it works as well as when I bought it. Very durable, incredibly light. Dye makes, hands down, the best packs on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome pack November 22, 2011
Reviewer: Dave from NJ  
Best looking, comfortable, stays in place. Not much more to ask for in a pack. It's pricey and on a budget you really don't need it but if you can afford it, go for it because you'll love it. Part I like is the full pod protection, might give you a few bounces but it protects the pod from breaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye pod pack June 19, 2011
Reviewer: George Henry from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I am still getting into paintball but after three years of playing this is the best pod pack I have ever owned. This pack is not moving. when i play snake i have never had this pack move or come out of place. this is a great pack and will stay with you threw the most hectic parts of a paintball game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 14, 2011
Reviewer: Ryan  
A great 5 star product from Dye. The most comfortable pack I have ever played in. It's always right where I want it to be and stays super tight to my body. I let everyone try it on and they cant believe that anything is there. Lots of money to be spending on a pack, but a bad pack can be more frustrating than anything else on the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Assault Pack Harness Review October 7, 2010
Reviewer: Andre from hamilton, ON Canada  
I really like this pod pack but i only have one problem with it i use 140 pods and when i put my pods in they dont really spring out into my hands they just sit still and i have to pull them down all the way i have used other pod packs like the empire and they spring right down in your hands it is still a very good pod pack i play front it is very light and tight to my body feels like its not even there

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
bought one last year February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Khaine Smith from Yokkaichi, Mie Japan  
A+++, Best pack out there. Holds to your back well enough without moving around. Very light weight and holds a lot of paint. By far the best looking pack except for the liquid Empire packs. Does not lock in your pods and make them difficult to get out in the heat of battle. I have owned several packs and had this problem with all but the Assault pack. Almost all the players i know have switched over to this pack. Very good quality and worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
greatest pack February 3, 2009
Reviewer: steven dong from wakefield, MA United States  
this pod pack from dye is super durable. this pack is good for snake and front players but if you play back it is still good. i love the pods that your suppose to use the dye lock lid pods even though you don't need those dye lock lids but i high recommend that you get the dye lock lids for this pack. i also like how it has four stretchable straps to go around your waist way easier. I also like the straps that holds in the pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT