Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to DYE 2008 08 Assault Pack Harness 4+5
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pack October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the best pack i have
works great with the proto alpha pods and also for the bigger guys among us this is the pack for you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good pack. Works best with Proto pods. August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Rob  
Good pack. Very lightweight. Feels well put together and holds up well to washing. Only complaint is that the pod holders feel like they are designed to hold proto/locklid pods so when you are using standard 140rd pods they are a little looser than I would personally like. That being said this is a great pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can lead to egg laying August 4, 2013
Reviewer: The Red Guy from Home  
Great pack holds pods.  The spring ejector thing can launch pods causing you to lay eggs on the field though. So be ready to catch the pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent pack June 22, 2013
Reviewer: The D from NJ  
It's a Dye pack, there's not much else to say. This is my second pack since I wore out the first one I had. Was gonna try the attack pack but i play snake and only carry 4 pods. low profile for snake players and has the capacity to hold 11 pods for you back guys. I should stock up on these in case they stop making it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome May 6, 2012
Reviewer: Ahmed Jaber from Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates  
Used them for more than 3 years now still good and comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Charbonneau from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
This pack is very comfortable to wear and lightweight. It always keeps a low profile due to the elastic straps on the ejectors and main pod straps, perfect for front players. It has been very easy to remove the pods for a quick reload. No complaints and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Matt Brown from Houston  
i play on a tournament team, so i need alot of pods to carry around. This pack is great!! i hold 9 in there right now and use about 6-8 a game. all of my other teamates use the 2009 attack pro c9 harness and the assault is way better. i think its better cause on the strap its elastic and on the attack its like a rope so youre running the risk of it being torn apart

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pack November 18, 2010
Reviewer: Stephen Brennan from Yorktown Heights, NY United States  
Great pack.  The pods come out so easily because of the elastic springing it out into your hand.  Fits comfortably around the waste.  For me the fact its pod holders keep shape is great since I mostly play woods ball.  I can put them back in almost as quickly as they come out not wasting any time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've ever worn September 13, 2010
Reviewer: Sean Rose from Chula vista, CA United States  
I have a larger waste so it's more difficult for me to find a comfortable pack but this fits GREAT feels GREAT and every thing works great no problems at all just good outcomes with it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice, December 20, 2009
Reviewer: Captain Hollywood from , malaysia  
Im a really small sized player, and these fit me perfectly. its like... one size fits all. the pod ejectors work like wonders. these are one of the most comfortable packs i have ever worn.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla