Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Carbon Fiber 2 Piece Boomstick Barrel
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Mike  
Ordered this barrel Monday got it Thursday! Besides the amazing shipping time, this barrel is amazing, don't get me wrong my stock ego barrel is nice but when I slapped this on it improved upon what was already great. Shot ropes all day and have had an overall great experience with it. If you have the money I strongly recommend this barrel

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! June 2, 2011
Reviewer: Mike : P from Staten Island, NY United States  
When you put this barrel on your gun you will notice how accurate your gun will shoot. It's a little expensive but you get what you pay for. This barrel is light, accurate, not too loud, and just plain old sexy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
its super sexy March 17, 2011
Reviewer: Austin from Navarre, FL United States  
i hate to say it but its really just a longer light UL back. dont get me wrong, its drop dead gorgeous. i got mine on the limited edition NT10 and dont see to many major difference than the regular UL

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
ball on ball February 8, 2011
Reviewer: mike from camp hill, PA  
alright number one this barrel is very light i have it in the .687 bore size. 15 inch. i use it on my ego 10  but yea its awesome it makes my ego alot quieter, and it shoots corner to corner dead on.  ok now just this past sunday i was playin and im playin back corner and shooting down tape to the back corner across from me cuz theres a guy there, well were snapshooting back and forth and then i got him in so at this point im three ballin.  well he pops out and takes one in mask one in hopper and one in shoulder.  thats freaking amazing accuracy considering the length of the indoor field we were playing at, its the same size length wise but a lil narrower but yea and the fps is only 265 now at 265 with that length thats freakin amazing accuracy, just imagine ur standard 300 fps and all three shots woulda been in the face...cant say enough about this barrel definately worth the money anyday. i woulda payed so much more for this barrel.  love it love it love it. nuff said im out peace

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great barrel January 29, 2011
Reviewer: Josh from SanDiego  
Here's my two cents: This barrel is definitely top notch. Like one of the reviewers said, it has the weight of an ultralight, (in my opinion lighter) while it has the accuracy of dye's titanium barrel's. Combine the pros of the two products and you get this barrel. It's a great barrel, don't get me wrong, but the only con is the price. You pay an extra $60 for a little improvement. And i wouldn't say that improvement is worth an extra $60 from the ultralight. If you have the money for it and you're not afraid to spend, get it. If not, but you're thinking of saving up for it, don't get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accuracy Silence and feather weight. August 23, 2010
Reviewer: Eduard Jordaan from Windhoek, Namibia  
I bought this sins I use to love my old dye stainless boomsticks for their accuracy. this has weight of the UL with the accuracy of the SS boom. Other Dye/proto tips will fit it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye boomstick March 12, 2010
Reviewer: Frankie P of team SCB from Boston, MASSSS  
new boomstick i got from you guys today, shoots GREAT alota quiter than stock and is very accuratee but i alreadyy expectedd this from DYE, there the besttt i been using the boomstick since 2001 when i owned my first ANGEL LED, i hada boomstick on both my ANGEL LED, and DARK ANGEL LCD. LOVE EM butt thiss

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
15'' Dye Boom Stick Barrel November 14, 2009
Reviewer: Joshua Alvarado from San Diego, CA United States  
the best barrel in the market.. i will pay up to 200 dls for it. awesome trye it..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT