Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye 2 Piece Boomstick Paintball Barrel - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great barrel February 13, 2009
Reviewer: clint chandler from buchanan, GA United States  
the boomstick is a very good, accurate barrel. the only downside to it is that if your paint does not fit the bore size you are out of luck. i have had problems with paint getting stuck in the barrel before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Boomstick February 11, 2009
Reviewer:  TY from GA  
AMAZING BARRELS! The accuracy with these barrels is amazing. It is super easy to put ball on ball on ball. This barrel will absolutely transform your gun into a sniper. This barrel is extremely pricey. You might be better finding a used one somewhere but it is still definitely worth the price if you get it new. Best barrel out there imo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Barrel February 10, 2009
Reviewer: GTF fer life from Sanderson, FL United States  
Of course Dye barrels are some of the best on the market. The boomstick is no exception. It is a little heavier than an all american or the ultralite. It will shoot lasers and is a good looking barrel. If you don't mind shelling out some cash then get this barrel you will never need another. In my opinion get a 14" or 16". Expensive but a flawless barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice barrel February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Donna Airoldi from Milford, NH United States  
The Boomstick is the flagship of the Dye barrel line. This is the most widely desired barrel in the paintball industry. The Boomstick is built from gun drilled surgical grade 303 stainless steel and an aircraft grade 6061 T6 aluminum. All DYE barrels are honed to a 6 micron surface finish, giving you the smoothest and straightest barrel surface on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SOLID BARREL!!! February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Adam from Sugar Land, TX United States  
This barrel is a very solid and reliable barrel. If you're lookin for good barrel, this is the barrel for you. Although it's pricy, its a very straight shootin' and durable barrel. The only downsize on this barrel is that it's pretty heavy for a barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
boomstick February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Nic Mckie from madison, MS United States  
i bought this item a while ago and it seemed to work alright. it was fairly accurate (heck of a lot more accurate then stock) but was somewhat disappointed because it cost so much, i was expecting something of better quality. but all in all it did it's job and shot strait, even on windy days. this barrel is good but not worth this price so for that i give it 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
boomstick January 24, 2008
Reviewer: Brandon from Monroe, NC United States  
some say this barrel costs alot but as alot of people say, you get what you pay for. This is probably the most accurate barrel on the market today. Some also say that its too heavy for them but if that concerns you get an ultralight. It is pretty quiet and looks great on almost any gun. My friend let me try his 2 piece boomstick and i loved it. If you need a great accurate barrel that looks good and dont mind paying a little extra get this barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good barrel January 23, 2008
Reviewer: UMP  
This barrel is an awesome barrel, ist consistent and could hit a tack everytime with the right paint mach. + its has great looks for any Dye, or any other gun that has the same threds. A++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These barrels are nice January 13, 2008
Reviewer: Tyler Thoms from Keene, CA United States  
Alright, this barrel made my gun so much more accurate and made it look way better and cooler. I have a mini and mine wasnt that accurate so i popped one of these puppies on it and it was amazing how much the accuracy changed just by adding one of these. I love this barrel, and you will to if you buy one from ANS. Buy one now. Its so worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice accurate and quiet but pricey January 10, 2008
Reviewer: Johnny Boots from Atlanta  
One of the nicest barrels you can buy. Its got a great finish, quality anodizing and construction, they're super quiet and they are killer accurate. The only thing I can complain about it the high price, especially when you start to get different bores. Then again what barrel isnt over 100 bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla