Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye C10 2010 Perform Knee Pads - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have tried them all April 5, 2013
Reviewer: RJ from Orange County, Ca  
These knee pads are worth the extra money. Sometimes I forget I even have them on. The sizes run small though. Do yourself a favor and get one size bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
These pads are worth the money. September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Shane Holloway from Dillsboro , IN United States  
Holding up well under abuse. Flexable and comfortable. They are easy to take on and off and dont shift. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
C10 Dye Knee Pads February 29, 2012
Reviewer: #5 Fisher; Dye Hardcore Fan from Brazil, IN United States  
I watched mike from techpb's youtube vid on this pads. I went to my local shop and talked to my buddy that has some. I put them on, and instantly fell in love with them!!! Tho the sizing is a little small so, go up in size or it wont fit right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the Extra $20 February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Marco from Venice, CA United States  
If your looking for comfort these pads are perfect. When i'm out on the field i usually will have them on for about 5+ hrs, they don't bother me or pull on my skin. They also stay in place! I'm 5'8 / 150lbs. I got the size large and are perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
knee pads December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , NY United States  
these pads are great. they take all the impact from diving. the strap does not them them move at all down ur leg. amazing pads


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Knee Pads May 8, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
These knee pads rock.  I posted on multiple forums trying to figure out which ones to buy and I settled on these.  I just used them this weekend and they were amazing!  I was skeptical about the single lower strap, but they totally worked.  These pads never slipped thanks to the strap and the silicon lining around the leg openings.  They never slipped or slowed me down.  Super comfy and didn't bind behind my knees when i was kneeling or crawling.  About the sizing.  I am 5'11 and weight 160 lbs.  I bought the large size. and the fit great.  Mediums were def. to small.  these pads are meant to fit well so don't think there is a lot of room to fudge on size.  Just get a pair that are a size up from your normal shirt size.  Like i said, I bought large pads and I wear a medium shirt.  Great knee pads, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Way 2 small Where is the size chart December 29, 2010
Reviewer: justin ZELLER from SARASOTA, FL United States  
Just got them in size Medium and they are so small they hurt   Im 5 foot 6 slim and fit medium is to small for me   Where is the size chart   Now I have to reorder a large or maybe XL but who knows if that will fit   Nice pads but I will not recommend to anyone who cant try them on first   Why deal with the hassle   Buy from a company that has size charts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pads December 10, 2010
Reviewer: Kyle from Burlington, WA United States  
These knee pads are very comfortable and ruggedly built. It seems they run on the small side though. I bought the XXL and its a very snug fit, i leave the velcro strap all the way out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice knee pads March 14, 2010
Reviewer: Oleksiy Viktorov from Kyiv, Kyivska oblast Ukraine  
Knee pads well sit up and about, I have played one day and they fallen never. Minus that in them hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla