Return to Dye C8 2008 08 Tournament Elbow Pads - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bad November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Ptacek from Brampton, ON Canada  
they are bad go get the exalt pads

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATTENTION FRAGILE August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My pads havnt even seen the field and it ripped while I took it off. They're comfortable don't get me wrong, but if they had stronger neoprene like the gisports kind. I'd recommend these but take caution when wear/taking off the pads


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
C8 August 6, 2014
Reviewer: John H. from Denton, Tx  
These pads are great. Definitely grab a pair that are a size bigger than what you think you need. When you wear them/ wash them, they will shrink just a bit to become perfect. Great for diving and you will get tons of bounces. I am 6' 4", 150lbs, kinda on the skinny side, but Larges are working perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely amazing elbow pads! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Herold from Irvine, CA United States  
They are very comfortable and provide great protection for your arms. This is one of those purchases that you won't regret.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The actual pads are AMAZING, but i would recommend to look at the sizing chart and to find your size, but to order one size bigger because after putting them through the wash they shrink about a whole size. So get one size bigger than you actually need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best arm pads ever September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ian from Pennsylvania  
These are the best pads I've ever worn, they're extremely durable and don't fall apart easily at all.  They fit very well and don't slide down while you play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY SMALL SIZING July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Reeves Tirao from Vallejo, CA United States  
I'm 5'7'' 160 lbs and I had to reorder from an XL to XXL these run small!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super small May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lahaina, HI United States  
Id say Im an average sized guy and I ended up having to reorder these in 2XL and theyre still pretty snug.  But now that they actually fit theyre great elbow pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! May 25, 2013
Reviewer: Joel Bounds from Gulfport, MS United States  
I justpicked these up from my local store and there great. They fit great and they have LOTS of padding you just cant go wrong. BUY these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous from west babylon, NY United States  
ive had these pads for about 6 months now an i must say i forget im wearing them till i take off my jersey the fit great they definately give me alot of bounces very rare when balls break on my arm. im 5'10 an i had to get the extra large they fit snug an perfect  i wouldnt hesitate to get again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items