Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to DYE 2009 09 C9 Attack Pack Pro Harness - Grey
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pod back ever. September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from florida  
The greatest pod back in all of paintball is by far this. Carries tons of pods, and is the most comfortable pack ever. Easy adjustable straps and quick release too! By far better then sly, hk army, valken, and empire pod packs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
lightweight pro January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Peanut from San Diego, CA United States  
Cons:
-Really hard to put pods back during a game
-elastic bands are very tight so it takes some effort to shove a pod into the sleeve.

Pros:
-very lightweight
-secure hold on pods
-back plate/pad works creates higher chances of bounces if hit from an angle

Ideal for: Speedball, hyperball, and small scenario maps.

Note: Make your pods destinct/unique so its easy to find after a match, because it is VERY hard to place a pod it back into the sleeve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pod Pack March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got this pod pack for Christmas 2 years ago and it is awesome.  I haven't noticed any tears, it's super comfortable, and the pods eject into your hands like they're spring released.  However, it gets four stars because it's a major pain to get the pods into the pack.  There is almost no way you're putting a pod back in during a game.  Other than that it's awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing pod pack January 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania  
This is by far the best pod pack i have ever used. It holds lock lids and normal pods in place and they never come out. also it doesnt move when you put it on. the reason i am giving it 4 stars is because it is a pain to put the pods back in the velcro spots. i usually have to take it off to get them back in but other than that it is deffinatly worth 80 bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye attack pack July 8, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Overland Park, KS United States  
I have had the attack pack for over a year now. It has held up really well, but the only problem is u cant use dye lock lids with this pack. I can put the dye lock lids in, but when ur running around they fall out and u lose all ur paint. i have dropped at least 25 pods of paint... i have a nxe that is better thatn this pack and it is only 30.00 bucks... so i would say get this if u have the money and if u dont have dye lock lids...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Already torn April 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Very comfortable pack.  Unfortunately one of the Velcro pieces has already fallen off.  Paying $80.00 for a pack, I would expect it to last.  Thanks DYE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Pack December 19, 2010
Reviewer: Eric from St. Louis, MO United States  
Very good harness. I use lock lids and they work fine with this. I really like how the velcroed holders force the pod out and into your hand. Also you will get many bounces from the design of the back of the harness

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packing The Punch December 14, 2010
Reviewer: Chris Conger from Garfield Heights, OH United States  
Packs holds more than anyone I know needs, but great for custom setups all over. Works great with Dye Lock Lids, in that the 4 main slots help to spring out the pods for easy removing and grabbing. Very comfortable while running and diving and such. Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 to 11 pods December 1, 2010
Reviewer: Ian Holloway from San Antonio, TX United States  
Says so right in the description.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Attack Pack February 10, 2009
Reviewer: James from Keller, TX  
This pod pack is amazing, it never moves while running.  It can hold a lot of pods, more than i will ever need to use.  It is a bit pricey, but almost everything made from dye is pricey.  It is very comfortable while playing, and is very easy to grab a pod while playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla