Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to DYE DM12 Paintball Gun - Black Polish/Clear Dust
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 30, 2014
Reviewer: clitviak8@aol.com from WV United States  
gun shoots great I have no trouble with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This the best gun for 800 dollars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good when it works May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie Stewart from NC United States  
Don't get me wrong this gun shoots great and one of the best feeling guns I have held but its was so bad about going down on me weather it be the LPR needing adjusting or the dwell every time it would change 5 degrees outside maybe it was the cold weather or I got a bad egg but I was not happy with this gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review en Español June 10, 2012
Reviewer: rafael angel from Pereira, Risaralda Colombia  
la marcadora es simplemente espectacular, compre la black/tan y es hermosisima en persona, los grips son faciles de remover, el asa es facil de usar, el mantenimiento del bolt se hace bastante rapido.
Lo malo: el gatillo tiene juego lateral aprox. de 1mm.
no es la mas liviana, me molesto el sistema para cambiar el modo de disparo, y me parecio un asco la maletica.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
HAHA Mark... These things are amazing! February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Jason Thomas from Forest Ranch, CA United States  
Shoot super quiet and smooth.  Very light for a DM. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
TOP OF THE LINE! February 10, 2012
Reviewer: Henry Luu from Houston, TX United States  
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST GUN I HAVE EVER OWN! SHOOT SMOOTH AND LOOK VERY NICE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye DM12 January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Jordan Summers from Coronado, CA United States  
Hands down the smoothest shooting gun i have ever shot. Best Dye gun to date, and it will outperform the other guns in this price range. Very, Very, VERY good gun, and i suggest buying this if you have to decide between this and an Ego11/Geo2.1/Clone VX/Luxe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great just one thing January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fantastic gun, just what you expect from a dm. I just wish there was a time travel mode on it on top of all the other ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT