Return to Dye DM Gun Case Marker Bag
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
this bag holds 2 guns!! March 12, 2014
Reviewer: M. Valdez from Canoga Park CA  
as far as external protection its got u covered, tough nylon and a very durable front cover. will hold 2 guns but once you look at the construction its easy to tell one will be very protected and the other is mostly protected, the 2nd gun will hit the hard cover a bit....will hold 2X2 peice barrels ok, over all a great bag to buy for that price

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye gun bag. June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Aron Shepley from Raynham, MA United States  
The bag is well constructed and sturdy. Im very happy about that, however there is a design flaw with tje zipper. Ideally i would have liked the zippers to open up more of the bag. The way they are now makes it a little hard to get things in and out.
There are 5 slots for barrels and just barely fit my (2) 14inch barrel. The extra cargo pockets are great for tools and such also!.
Lastly, several of the marketing features listed by ANS dont exist such as the mp3 player pocket and headphone slot. There is no attached barrel sock. There is no slinger gun holster either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
really nice March 28, 2012
Reviewer: trenten talamantez from idaho falls, ID United States  
I really like this bag. I can put my dangerous power FX and G4 in this bag. Along with the bbls and parts. The G4 13 in bbl is pretty tight fit though. I chose to leave it out to prevent ripping the bag over time. I can use my FX bbl in either marker anyway Plus I have a cp bbl kit in there also. Get it. It's a nice bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its ok March 3, 2010
Reviewer: Brandon from  
Its a great little gun case in every aspect but trying to pull your marker in and out. I would have liked for the zipper to open more to allow easier access, its cumbersome. Otherwise, yes.... great little case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Gun Bag January 28, 2010
Reviewer: P Hubs from Austin, TX United States  
this is a great little gun bag. It has all the pockets for almost anything from lube to barrel socks. It has alot of space inside to hold 2 markers and 3-4 barrels. I love this thing and it keeps both of my guns safe and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye gun bag January 9, 2010
Reviewer: mitch from wv  
i put my slg and my other marker in this bag with both barrels and all my tools..lubes..o-rings ect. in this bag..this can not hold an air tank or a hopper but to keep your guns safe and in a stylish bag this is the way to go

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome November 10, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waterbury, CT United States  
Great to carry guns to the field, keeps them safe for when you need them

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds my junk! February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Matthew Aquilone from Bensalem, PA United States  
This gun bag is a great buy and it holds two guns! This helps alot because if I'm at a field and one of my guns goes down (battery dies, etc.) I can just whip out my backup and get back in play! Great for carrying from field to field especially at scenario events. Also has room for barrels (barrel sleeves) and tools and spare parts and lube too!

Was this review helpful to you?