Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye 2007 07 Head Wrap Doo Rag - Urban Camo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works like any other April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Prawn from CO United States  
The older version of this has mesh that was just too short, now I believe they lengthened the mesh, judging by the picture, but if you can find something cheaper this isnt one to get hyped up about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice September 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
fits comfortably, mesh seems to be fine for me.. uneless your a giraffe you shouldnt have a problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice September 9, 2011
Reviewer: Brotha from another Planet from United States  
I have a large head and this fits well.  I wish the back were a bit longer but it does the job.  Padding up front saved me some paint from those lobotomy shots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Doo Rag January 5, 2011
Reviewer: Tyler Mayo from Dundee, MI United States  
The Dye Doo Rag looks and acts amazing when your out there playing. It covers your forehead for protection and the top of your head and neck from the sun. Great product overall I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Urban doo rag January 1, 2011
Reviewer: Jose Soriano from Littlefield, AZ United States  
Nice lil head wrap. Nice forhead protection.
Nice colors. The mesh could be a lil bit longer but not bad at all. Nice sweat protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Headband October 31, 2010
Reviewer: Victor from Katy, TX United States  
great headband. i love the protection it gives me. only thing keeping it from getting 5 stars is the back mesh. it isnt long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good not great May 3, 2010
Reviewer: Leon McDaniel from Rochester, NY United States  
Their still a good buy, but the back should be longer and I can never get it tight enough to stay on when I take my mask off, but all in all its still a good buy for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the back could be longer October 17, 2009
Reviewer: Evan Gaines from Frederick, MD United States  
It has great padding, but the mesh could be a little longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head band. February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Morgan Staurset from Porsgrunn, porsgrunn Norway  
This is a great disigne of a head wrap. This saves you for alot of brusing of the forhead. It saves you also for alot of sunburn in the neck and it keeps the moist of going into the foam insert in the mask. There is 1 thing they can do that would make it awsome... make it a tad thicker and the doorag pice a tad longer.
This is a must have pice of kit for any proballer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head WRAP February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Justin  Hole from Maumee, OH United States  
Get your self one of these. Your head will thank you later, trust me mine did. OK...think about this. You ever take a paintall off you forehead. Yeah you look like a unicorn for a week lovely. Well this head warp will stop that from happening. There is a padded front wrap and a mesh over the head and neck so while you are playing you don't get that awsome sunburn on the back of you neck like you always do. I just wish there was just a little more padding.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla