Return to Dye 2007 07 Head Wrap Doo Rag - Urban Camo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Headwrap July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Matt from Florida  
I really like this head wrap. The camo is an awesome look and the headband does a good job protecting my forehead. Also, the price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works like any other April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Prawn from CO United States  
The older version of this has mesh that was just too short, now I believe they lengthened the mesh, judging by the picture, but if you can find something cheaper this isnt one to get hyped up about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice September 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
fits comfortably, mesh seems to be fine for me.. uneless your a giraffe you shouldnt have a problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice September 9, 2011
Reviewer: Brotha from another Planet from United States  
I have a large head and this fits well.  I wish the back were a bit longer but it does the job.  Padding up front saved me some paint from those lobotomy shots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Doo Rag January 5, 2011
Reviewer: Tyler Mayo from Dundee, MI United States  
The Dye Doo Rag looks and acts amazing when your out there playing. It covers your forehead for protection and the top of your head and neck from the sun. Great product overall I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Urban doo rag January 1, 2011
Reviewer: Jose Soriano from Littlefield, AZ United States  
Nice lil head wrap. Nice forhead protection.
Nice colors. The mesh could be a lil bit longer but not bad at all. Nice sweat protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Headband October 31, 2010
Reviewer: Victor from Katy, TX United States  
great headband. i love the protection it gives me. only thing keeping it from getting 5 stars is the back mesh. it isnt long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good not great May 3, 2010
Reviewer: Leon McDaniel from Rochester, NY United States  
Their still a good buy, but the back should be longer and I can never get it tight enough to stay on when I take my mask off, but all in all its still a good buy for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the back could be longer October 17, 2009
Reviewer: Evan Gaines from Frederick, MD United States  
It has great padding, but the mesh could be a little longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head band. February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Morgan Staurset from Porsgrunn, porsgrunn Norway  
This is a great disigne of a head wrap. This saves you for alot of brusing of the forhead. It saves you also for alot of sunburn in the neck and it keeps the moist of going into the foam insert in the mask. There is 1 thing they can do that would make it awsome... make it a tad thicker and the doorag pice a tad longer.
This is a must have pice of kit for any proballer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items