Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye 2007 07 Head Wrap Doo Rag - Woodland Camo
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! May 5, 2011
Reviewer: Dominique Pham from oceanside, CA United States  
I got the DYE camo version, and I just wanna say IT'S AWESOME! IT FITS PERFECTLY. DOESN'T LET SWEAT REACH MY FACE! IT'S GREAT!!!!!!! I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing December 7, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
this sandana is amazing i like the camo a lot the only thing that dye should of did with this sandana is that they should of made it longer but i would recommend this sandana

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye February 27, 2010
Reviewer: bradly owens from st.louis, MO United States  
i love everything about this head wrap, cools you down, and has a nice camo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST SHIT EVER January 19, 2010
Reviewer: Matthew Del Bene from \  
Best sandanna/doo rag ive ever had keeps ur forhead protected an kools ur head
                         AWESOME



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good rag January 10, 2010
Reviewer: Outrigger from Easton, PA United States  
Good head wear. The front pad is good for sweat and to protect your forhead. I agree with the other review. The rag part could have been longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Doo Rag February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Joel from Kokomo, IN United States  
Dye is an excellent company that time and time again provides quality equipment. So I chose them for this item. The best thing about this Dye head band is how it keeps the paint out of the players hair without trapping the heat on those hot summer days. Also, keeping the sweat out of my mask is always a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Todd Anderson from Warrensburg, MO United States  
back could be longer but overall very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Headwrap January 9, 2008
Reviewer: Adam Triplett from Phoenix, AZ United States  
what can i say i love Dye.  they make so many different products and they all just work.  This headwrap is no exception; its easy to put on, comfortable, and it wont let any sweet by.  I play in Phoenix and its 120+ sometimes when i play, and i wear full C7 so i tend to sweat alot and i dont have any problem with sweet in my eyes with this headwrap.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT