Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to C7 Dye 2007 07 Invision Goggle I3 Pro Mask - Olive
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
question July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
it this mask very... camoish so to say i play in a creek so i use camo to get the upper hand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good mask July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Justin from Aberdeen, MD  
I've worn this mask quite a few times now and it has yet to disappoint me, I've played in 100+ degree weather on some days and last time I went it was raining and my mask hasn't fogged on me while my team mates events did, if your looking for a great mask this is deffinatelly for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meh, at best... July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Dave L from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
Found the FOV and protection on these to be rather lacking for the price...  Just sold these off cheap after picking up the new eFlex--way more protection, better fit, and larger FOV with the eFlex!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best mask ever used! January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Brent from Hopemills, NC United States  
This mask is the best mask I have ever used. It is so comfortable I sometimes forget I am wearing it. It is fog resistant however it has fogged up in very humid weather just like any other mask will do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smaller than it looks December 31, 2010
Reviewer: Danny Panagiotidis from Toronto, ON Canada  
This mask is smaller than it looks
It is about the same size as the i4
For an extra $10 get the i4, it has a larger lens.
Other than the size it fits comfortable
If you have a small head get the Dye i4 instead of this one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mask December 9, 2010
Reviewer: Matt from NY United States  
I saw and tried these exact goggles at my local field. First of all, you look like master chief with the olive and visor. they are just like the proto axis pro in my opinion, i own the enigma ones. this mask is awesome, personally i like it more than i4's cuz they actually cover my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye I3 pro mask February 5, 2009
Reviewer: Espen Kvello from Levanger, Levanger Norway  
This mask is comfortable to slide and run with.
The mask is good to look through.
When you get tired is it good to have som breathing hollow on the mask.
The hollows is not to big.
it's easy to take the goggles out and do it clean.
The goggle Straps is comfortable to wear.
if you are looking for a god mask, try this.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye i3 February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Thomas  Steele from Cherry Hill , NJ United States  
These goggles are great.  They have the HD lense making it easy to see iin the daytime and they work perfectly for the woods.  The goggles protect your eyes from the sun and enhanse your vision making it easier to see other players.  The only downfall to these lense is that they are not too good for indoor play because they have too much tint on them.  Overall, i think these gogglees are great they are good fitting and get a lot of bounces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good October 8, 2008
Reviewer: Richard Lemon from Salem, MA United States  
Better than most any other mask I have used. Low profile and very tight to the face. Made mostley for speed ball, but good for woodsball too. Doesnt fog easy..almost never..has different types of lens(thermal, hi-def, etc.)fan is available and many extras. This is not a cheap mask and changing the lens is a pain in the ***.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT