Return to Dye 2009 09 Invision Goggle I4 Pro Mask Collector's Edition - Black/Gold
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua from Spring , TX United States  
Once again dye has amazed me with there product!!! This mask is very durable and will last you a long time and the colors are amazing!!! The only problem you will have with this are the lenses... They look great but scratch very easy. Over all dye has made an amazing mask and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask as usual May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sugar Land, TX United States  
This is a really good mask. When i use it with sunlight over head there is GLARE!!! so it can get really hard to see when sun is involved, also it gets dark in the woods. I would recommend this but only if u buy an extra set of clear lenses

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carful with the lens October 14, 2013
Reviewer: DA from La  
Best mask I have ever had. Needless to say be carful with the lens the dytanium coating scratches easily and is a bit dark in the woods. I ended up shooting at the ref a few times but looked awesome while doing it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely awesome. October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Vision is great, easy to clean, and almost zero fogging if any. One flaw, GLARE in the sunlight if it's overhead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask but... August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from New York  
This is one awesome mask. Looks mean, and the vision is unbelievable.
Just like what the other people have been saying..its true.
The only thing is its a short mask. If you have a long face or a big jaw line this mask maybe to short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Brett from Canada BC  
this mask is awesome top of the line the only con is if your over 6 feet there will be a lot of skin showing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 23, 2012
Reviewer: C Wood from TX  
Pros: Great mask overall. I really like the tinted lens. Was worried I would have a glare or it'd be too dark, I didn't think so. Very light weight and easy to move around while wearing. Great peripheral views.
Cons: Lens was not as easy to put back on, unless u don't mine getting finger prints and smear marks all on the lens. Worth the price... i'll  let u decide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different colors, same functions November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Peanut from San Diego, CA United States  
Mask & Lens Color:
Black-gray w/ smoke lens
Lime green w/ mirror lens

Cons: Not suitable for all head types, stock lens is decent but scratches easily.

Pros: wide field of view, ear protection is soft and doesn't muffle sound, adjustable strap stays where you set it, streamline design is cool, easy to upgrade/replace/clean mask parts, variety of colors (lens and mask) to match individual appeal.  

Note: When cleaning/wiping down the lens, use microfiber cloth because some towels will scratch the lens, especially if it is the stock lens. The stock lens is alright for those that are rec players. Anyone that plays often or more serious, upgrade the lens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING MASK August 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jon Smith from Orlando, FL United States  
I just picked this mask up from the field today, I was playing in the pitch black breathing heavy & This mask NEVER fogged up Which is amazing in the heat & humdity of Florida, & The only upgrade i'd reccomend is throwing on a Yellow Lense, The Lense it comes with is ok, But kind of hard to see through in bad lighting, This mask for sure looks fierce. I'd recomend this mask to anyone, & It's a pretty good price for this mask, Even though I only payed 75(; & The foam in the mask Feels great, If you're looking to get a new mask or upgrading I'd for sure go for this mask, I mean it's dye.. You can't go wrong with dye.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask August 5, 2012
Reviewer: Curtis Moore from APO, AE United States  
Over all an amazing mask, only complaint is the stock lens... as i read on here before purchasing i just had to see for myself. on those cloudy days or anyone not standing in the open field in the sun you wont see them. highly suggest getting a dif lens with this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items