Shop Our Memorial Day SaleShop Now >
Return to Dye 2009 09 Invision Goggle I4 Pro Mask Collector's Edition - Black/Gold
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
comfy but a bit small February 26, 2017
Reviewer: terrance  
This mask is extremely comfortable, lightweight, has great visibility but does have one issue. When you put this mask you will see some internal glare from the nose bridge. There are ways around it (flat black paint, sharpie, etc..), but it is definitely visible and can be annoying if you pay attention to it. Otherwise, this mask is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this mask December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Artie Hernandez from Ontario, CA United States  
This is the best mask i ever gotten and i recommend it to everyone...thanks Dye ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua from Spring , TX United States  
Once again dye has amazed me with there product!!! This mask is very durable and will last you a long time and the colors are amazing!!! The only problem you will have with this are the lenses... They look great but scratch very easy. Over all dye has made an amazing mask and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask as usual May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sugar Land, TX United States  
This is a really good mask. When i use it with sunlight over head there is GLARE!!! so it can get really hard to see when sun is involved, also it gets dark in the woods. I would recommend this but only if u buy an extra set of clear lenses

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carful with the lens October 14, 2013
Reviewer: DA from La  
Best mask I have ever had. Needless to say be carful with the lens the dytanium coating scratches easily and is a bit dark in the woods. I ended up shooting at the ref a few times but looked awesome while doing it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely awesome. October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Vision is great, easy to clean, and almost zero fogging if any. One flaw, GLARE in the sunlight if it's overhead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask but... August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from New York  
This is one awesome mask. Looks mean, and the vision is unbelievable.
Just like what the other people have been saying..its true.
The only thing is its a short mask. If you have a long face or a big jaw line this mask maybe to short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Brett from Canada BC  
this mask is awesome top of the line the only con is if your over 6 feet there will be a lot of skin showing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 23, 2012
Reviewer: C Wood from TX  
Pros: Great mask overall. I really like the tinted lens. Was worried I would have a glare or it'd be too dark, I didn't think so. Very light weight and easy to move around while wearing. Great peripheral views.
Cons: Lens was not as easy to put back on, unless u don't mine getting finger prints and smear marks all on the lens. Worth the price... i'll  let u decide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different colors, same functions November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Peanut from San Diego, CA United States  
Mask & Lens Color:
Black-gray w/ smoke lens
Lime green w/ mirror lens

Cons: Not suitable for all head types, stock lens is decent but scratches easily.

Pros: wide field of view, ear protection is soft and doesn't muffle sound, adjustable strap stays where you set it, streamline design is cool, easy to upgrade/replace/clean mask parts, variety of colors (lens and mask) to match individual appeal.  

Note: When cleaning/wiping down the lens, use microfiber cloth because some towels will scratch the lens, especially if it is the stock lens. The stock lens is alright for those that are rec players. Anyone that plays often or more serious, upgrade the lens.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)