Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye 2009 09 Invision Goggle I4 Pro Mask - Liquid Grey
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best mask on the market to date July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jesse Booth from Okotoks, Alberta, Canada  
Like most other reviews here, this is probably the best mask on the market, extremely light, flexible, looks freakin awesome.

I got the mask with the tinted smoke lens, which I'm really happy i got. lens removal is easy, and i got it on sale so even better. grab it now while you can. looks sweet for milsim with the "urban" pattern around the frame.  i was gonna paint it all black but have decided to keep it due it how good it looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best mask on the market. Period. March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Joe Vance from Riverview, FL United States  
I just ordered the liquid grey and they are amazing(came with the smoke lens-dark). This is hands down the best and lowest profile mask on the market. I've read reviews saying the mask doesn't offer enough face protection but that's bogus. If you wear a head wrap(which you can get very cheap), your face is covered in its entirety. Ansgear has the lowest prices on these as well, believe me I've checked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's like not wearing a mask at all. January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Kyle Macey from Hooksett, NH United States  
I love this mask, super light weight, the field of vision is huge, and it never fogs! Just be careful if you are a bigger person or if you have a long face, it may be too small for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing January 2, 2012
Reviewer: Chase from louisville, KY United States  
I started off with Events and they were to big on me. My friends said theses or proflex so i tried both on. I liked the proflex alot but i flipped wen i put these on. they were easily the best mask i had ever worn from the stat and since i work at the locak shop ive tried on darn near ever pro mask there is. alhough its a good thing dye is making them with a clear or amber lense now b/c the smoke lence this comes with is really dark. But over all fantastic mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
not the best, not the worst November 24, 2011
Reviewer: shay from shreveport, LA United States  
i got a pair of these about a year ago. they look pretty awesome and there very light. the vision isnt too bad on them. the two main reasons i give them a average review is the ear pieces start to hurt my ears half way through the day. the second thing is there is zero neck coverage and my chin and jaw are only 3/4 covered. overall there average. i liked the i3 pros better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWSOME!!!!! November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Chandler Klehr  
This mask is one of the best masks on the market right now. Easy to disassemble and maintain. plenty of lenses to swap out if you dont like the original. I've had this mask for about a year now and I wouldnt trade it for any other mask on the market right now. One massive advantage is the view you get I think it like a 180 degree view, it helps alot, probably not a mask that a new player would start with but if you tournament layers are looking to upgrade this is the PERFECT mask to choose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye i4 August 23, 2011
Reviewer: jaylen edmondson from north springfienld , VA United States  
this is the best paintball mask on the market i would recomend :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye I4s January 12, 2011
Reviewer: Ron Miguel from Deming, WA United States  
This is an awesome mask it never fogs super small and has a ayrodynamic design which makes it super easy to maneuver i would defineatly reccomend this mask all though i now have the liquid olive ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i4=epic July 22, 2010
Reviewer: Jake from Jacksonville,FL  
this is a great mask. it is super light weighing in at about 10oz., super comfortable, the lens never fogs and amplifies every movement, the field of view is very wide and tall, very ventilated. the only problem is it is a very small mask so people with larger faces will not fit well in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye I-4 July 14, 2010
Reviewer: Matthew from Miami, FL United States  
The dye i-4s are very light and low profile mask it has quick change lens and has great vision and a great lens. The ear pieces are great. The bad thing is the foam, it falls apart after a while and you need new foam or a new mask

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla