Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye 2009 09 Invision Goggle I4 Pro Mask - Liquid Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool mask November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Zh3 from Me  
Best mask ever highly recommend for smaller players and very heay duty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye i4 mask November 28, 2011
Reviewer: David A A Macdonald from Pasadena, CA United States  
Great mask. Its a liitle expensive for such a small mask. Order a lens with it too because when mine arrived and i unboxed them and wore them for the first time, the lens had severe scratches

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I4 Goggles are the way to go November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Team Ironmen from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This product is super comfortable and reliable.. its slick looking and there is a minor problem it doesn't cover the lower part of your face well, but its meant for pros anyways.. just kidding! Well if your into some paintball fashion this product is right for you. its nice i must say and you look like a falcon when your on the field kicking ass!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing July 26, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
BEST MASK EVER SOOO COMFORTABLEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Mask July 6, 2011
Reviewer: Christopher hedges from lexington , KY United States  
This is a great mask out of the box. Very light I played some speed ball *IN THE RAIN*  and the lens never fogged the mask didnt fall apart nothing crazy like that... lol. The mask is very comfortable around the eyes and nose. this mask is so awesome  when removing the lens easiest ever... looks awesome  * Everyone said i look like a ninja lol*

but in all seriousness the cons and this is kinda disappointing for me because i know dye makes great products:

* This Mask is extremly small it exposes my entire forehead and jaw line luckily i havent been hit in neither...

*Now i havent figured out where this is coming from it could be somthing im doing, but there is a glare in the center of the lens almost always ( no big deal though)

* the Ear pieces are a little uncomfortable.

its a great mask all in all and would recommend it (if you have a small to medium build or you like for your fore head and chin to be exposed)



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Amazing June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew Barnett from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
After trying on a few different masks this was DEFINITELY it. It's small, light, huge view of the field and ridiculously easy to maintain. The liquid red is a pretty nice design, but definitely worth the extra 10 or so that it is. Amazing mask worth every cent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible Mask June 4, 2011
Reviewer: Brad Lockwood from York, PA United States  
Awesome mask. Sexy looks, awesome design, and somehow the lens  never fogs haha. I purchased the HD lens, which was a good buy. Only bad thing is if you have a larger face your jawline will be exposed. A neck protector is highly recommended if not a must. Other than that, fantastic mask!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye i4 April 1, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valparaiso, IN United States  
this mask is awesome!!!! i have a red liquid i4 and it has never fogged up on me. it is also one of the smallest masks i have ever had. if you get it it is better if you have a smaller head because you can get hit in the chin if your head is longer. my friend also got one of these and he was wearing a beanie and it started to fog up but other than that this is a great mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Mask March 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
This mask is awesome i spent the $50 for overnight shipping and it was on back order but when i got i really loved it is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye i4 January 30, 2011
Reviewer: Christian Martinelli from Merrick, NY United States  
BEST MASK and this cooler looks amazing the lenses dont fog and are very easy to take out these are a lot better then the events in my opinion and i like them better then the grillz

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT