Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye 2009 09 Invision Goggle I4 Pro Mask - Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Joey from Rosemount, MN United States  
I love this mask! It never fogs up, and you can hear people very well and other people can hear me very well when I wear this mask! I have a somewhat big head so my chin and jaw stick out a little bit, but other than that it's fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The #1 June 17, 2011
Reviewer: Quade from Kansas  
I just got this mask today. I absolutley love it. Highly recomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST OUT THERE!!!!!!! January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Josh from ,  
Can i just say these kick some serious butt! They feal great on your face. They are the lightest masks on the markert and they have the best lenses, soo clear and crisp. They are small but sleak! .Just take care of your I4 when you are not playing with them. My red I4 are Awesome I WOULDNT TRADE THEM FOR ANY OTHER MASK!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye I4 January 5, 2011
Reviewer: Bryan Parks from San Marcos, CA United States  
The mask feels amazing, it is so light and comfortable. I bought the Dyetanium (mirrored) lens for it, and it just looks absolutely amazing! I love this mask, and would recommend it to anyone. People complain about getting shot in the neck, but that is the price to pay with such a compact and lightweight design. I love this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too small December 7, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from chesterfield, VA United States  
ok i love this mask but like what most ppl have said its just too small im only a teen and it still barely covers my jaw which kinda pissed me off the 1st time i tried it on but all in all its a great mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one of the best! December 13, 2009
Reviewer: Riley Stangler from germantown, WI United States  
i have never ever EVER! had a problem with this mask! its extremely light, low profile, and i also have played in freezing temps and its never fogged! its small but i like it. like all masks you shot try it on before you buy it. and when you do try it i=on put on your other head gear to just to make sure you like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 12, 2009
Reviewer: cubix from EL centro , CA  
this mask is the one of the greatest ever! it looks great with the mirror! with the lenses that they come are high definition and the are great , the mirror you use it for when it is a lot of sun like here in el centro,ca
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is it anti fog April 23, 2009
Reviewer: Salim Sultan Al Owais from Sharjah  
does it come with lenses ?
anti fog??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I4 Pro Mask March 27, 2009
Reviewer: SLAYER from Chisinau, Moldova  
I love dye products.
I4 Pro is another great product from dye.
it's very low profile mask. it feels great on face. in particular cases it might not fully cover jaw from the sides, but not in my case. angry/sexy design - i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sick February 3, 2009
Reviewer: David Ayoub from Manlius, NY United States  
i bought this mask at release and it is super light and is great for a front man who will be diveing into the snake because its so tight againts your face. also its like grills in the way that you can paint the lens frames. i looks sick to paint clashing pinstripes or something like that. i have bought multiple pairs because everyone wants them to start with but i resell them brand new custom painted for 175 per mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla