Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye I4 Thermal Mask Lens - Dyetanium Mirror
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best lens! October 9, 2013
Reviewer: High Ballers PB from Mobile, AL United States  
These are one of the best lens to have on your dye i4. There super sick it'll blow people away. But if you play in the woods I wouldn't recommend these if you play in the open then these are a must buy. Little pricey but worth every cent !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glare August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They look awesome im looking into a new mask and my friend let me wear his i4s the mirror looks good but if you are outside and the sun shines on them it makes it hard to see

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Braden  
The lens are make you look like boss out on the field but it makes everything dark & hard to see. I'm sticking with the clear lens

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I just got mine in the mail and installed them. To be honest you will intimidate everyone who looks at you. Totally worth every penny and they are surprisingly easy to see out of because you can't see in!! Worth it. Buy them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye I4 Dyetanium Mirror February 29, 2012
Reviewer: #5 Fisher; Dye Hardcore Fan from Brazil, IN United States  
These replacement lenses make your mask look so sexy!!! And if you are rocking all dye gear, you just look that much better with all dye gear and the dyetanium mirror lenses! Best upgrade for mask!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intimidating! January 21, 2012
Reviewer: Pierce B. from Fairhope, AL United States  
These things are soo sweet. I just installed them in my tiger orange i4s and they look totally stout. If you have or are thinking about buying some i4s, you may as well drop an extra  30 bucks on these bad boys. NOTE: The lenses are no longer silver, they're more of a glossy black which looks more sick! 5 stars all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirrored Lenses December 25, 2010
Reviewer: Elmer from Dallas, TX United States  
I have the Silver lenses and they are one of the best investments I've made to my i4's. Insanely intimidating and keeps the sun out of you're eyes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool but... August 10, 2010
Reviewer: Bret from Petaluma, CA United States  
I play in an indoor field, and I bought these to look cool. If you order them be extremely careful with them. They scratch easily!!! I'm sticking to my HD Lense because it brightens everything, while these make things really dark, but they do intimidate other players! I'd recommend them for outdoor fields on sunny days! Or if you just want to scare people.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla