Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Lock Lid Pod
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pods January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i cant seem to find these in any other color but smoke. ive been looking for some red ones since a few of mine got stolen a year or so ago. does anyone know where to find any or even if dye still makes different colors?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THEY FIT VALKEN PACKS December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Ian from NJ  
I personally love these pods. the hold a lot of paint and they are easy to open. I can see why people dont like them though: they dont ft most packs. BUT THEY DO FIT VALKEN PACKS. I have a 2012 crusade pack and they fir fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing pods! August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Erin Marks from Mobile, AL United States  
Some people talk bad about this but hey you can't expect every pod you buy to be good not everyone gets lucky. These pods have worked just fine for me great grip on them I can drop them high and not brake. I defiantly recommend to everyone !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
anonymous July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Bucket (Chris Anthony) from Piedmont, AL United States  
Why do ppl who leave bad reviews always remain anonymous? These are good pods! only used them a few times but I have buddies who swear by them. I'm just to cheap to buy them I always buy the ANS brand pods but if your not not a tightwad like me they're great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
not good May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
these open when you try to take them out of your pod pack. yes they hold more paintballs but the extra amount that they hold don't even go in the hopper don't waste the extra dollar and get these buy the empire pods!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Anderson from North Carolina  
These pods are pretty nice, they don't feel as hard as a regular pod, but I'm sure they can withstand a shot or drop. The "opening mechanism" works nicely and is very simple mechanically. The small "dots" on the pods are pointless and are a pain when it comes to dry cleaning the pod. They look very nice as well and they have the title of being a dye product. If your harness doesn't have the straps up top these pods possibly will fall out seeing how there is no "edge" like on a regular pod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing March 25, 2013
Reviewer: chase from charllote, NC  
I love these pods. They open great and like other pods the dont open as i am pulling the velcro down to eject them. But the people below that say they open in the packs, i have been playing tournament paintball for 2 seasons now and have used these from the start. love thses. Great pods!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lock Lids March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Nick from FL  
Lock Lids ARE great pods.. the main problem, if there is one, is that it seems like they get stolen more often than regular pods because they're desirable. I've been playing paintball for almost 12 years now and I read the other reviews.. honestly I think that the kids commenting saying that these pods open too easily are inexperienced. Learn how to pull your pods the right way and align them in your pack so you don't have to look down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lock Lids January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Carolina  
These pods work, but I don't like them. The main problem with them is that the button is a little too easy to press when getting a pod out, and when I take out the pod I have to look at it and turn it to push the button down. Id rather just have a pod that I can push up on anywhere to open it, and its a little more stiff to open than too easy to accidentally open.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pods November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edgewood, MD United States  
I had issues with losing paint with the normal 140rd pods on my tac vest but now with these I never lose paint. Never had a lid pop by accident and they fit great in my Valken molle pod pouches.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla