Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Paintball Performance Neck Protector - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEAT ,but April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Obama  
Its the best at doing Its job protect. It is protective and confortable ,but stiff. It also gets very hot and Its heavy. If you dont care about protection that much and dont like the heat or heavy. Get something cheaper with holes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A MUST HAVE!!! February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Dedly Rabt from DALY CITY, CA United States  
My paintball crew all wear walkie-talkies with earpieces and throat mics, then wear this DYE Neck Protector on top of it, then a shemagh scarf on top of that - and communication is still loud & clear.  
The first time you wear it, it will feel weird and bulky, but soon as the adrenaline kicks in, you will hardly notice that its even there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Neck Protector July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am absolutly in love with this thing! I will never go paintballing without it! It offers the best protection on the market and it's not nearly as big as the display shows it is.  It's fairly small but it covers the whole area. My main concern was my adam's apple.  It completly covers it! It's also very comfortable and doesn't choke you. :P

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST January 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH  
definitely worth the money. Plus it is kind of stiff where the adam's apple is for better protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good protector August 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a very protective neck protector it is probably the best protector u can find. but it is a little big. it kinda makes u hold your head up a little higher. i just got mine today so it will probably get brocken in and b ok.It definetly covers all of your neck. overall good neck protection

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great neck protector! April 26, 2011
Reviewer: Ivan Malafiy from Krasnodar, Russia  
This one is really great - covers the neck like no other. Doesn't restrict movements. Worth the price. Must have!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great protection!!! February 13, 2011
Reviewer: Anton Tourzas from Maroussi-Athens, Attiki Greece  
This neck protector is exactly what I wanted.
It cover the neck like no other neck protector.
It is a bit big but it is comfortable and it does not restrict your movements. The protection it offers is outstanding!
I have been shot in the neck many times while wearing other neck protectors but with this one....just bring it on baby!!!
Great padding and it does not cling on you when you get sweaty!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome August 19, 2010
Reviewer: dyeguy from mandeville, LA United States  
best neck protection ever got it couple days ago never go paintballin without it its a little big though

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT