Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Rotor Paintball Loader - Leopard
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast November 9, 2011
Reviewer: feifei zheng from fuzhou, fujian China  
can dissemble in under a minute no tools needed,  if you use a speed feed similar  to a virtue   you can only hold around 150 balls, , with the lid it holds 170, I hand counted 3 times both with and without the lid to get this number, to gain the 200 + you need to purchase the high top which adds another $30 to the price, so you are looking at $210 for a kick ass loader

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
#1 March 15, 2010
Reviewer: HENRY STRAND from portland , OR United States  
This is the best hopper that anyone could ever own it small but holds 200-220 rounds extremely fast and easy to take a part if you have a halo or a empire you are living in the past

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
rotor March 25, 2009
Reviewer: nicko bahmanpour from toledo, OH United States  
whats there to say amazing hopper dnt read review under me it does not take 15 minutes to take apart, not even ten seconds to take apart so buy it worth every penny!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good February 27, 2009
Reviewer: Dylan Solomon from o'Fallon, MO United States  
very good loader i got it and out of the box it looks good but when it gets on the gun that is where the good looks end because it looks horrible on my dm6 idk but it super consistant and so easy to take apart i play front drito/snake and i break paint in my hopper all the time and it was so easy to clean my hopper up. great product from dye.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of all February 17, 2009
Reviewer:   from San Diego  
I got my dye rotor about a month ago and its performance is outstanding... its perfect for those players who want the reliability and its in my opinion, the best hopper on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye rotor February 11, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
dye rotor once again coming out with an extremly awsome product. the dye rotor is one of the top loaders on the market. feeding 50 balls plus. and holding more paintballs than an average loader. around 190. it is so durable i saw i video it can work underwater and still feed. it can be torched and still work also. this only takes 15  minutes to dissemble it and only takes 3 AA batteries for a long lasting loader. you wont be dissapoint with the rotor it is one of the the most durable loaders. if you have the money i would highly suggest one to buy.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Hopper Ever February 10, 2009
Reviewer: charles  turansky from La Crescenta, CA United States  
The Dye Rotor is the best hopper on the market. It maybe a little expensive, but worth every cent. It's made of high density plastic so it's every durable. No tools needed to clean out the hopper or take it apart. The only tool needed is a small allen to install speed feed. It can feed 50 balls plus, but is a little harsh on paint. It's wieght is well distributive when on a marker. It has great battery life with 3 double A's no 9 volts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT