Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Rotor Paintball Loader - Liquid Red
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hopper and great colors August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Honkie Kong from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Hoppers need some color and at least DYE makes an attempt at giving us what we want with all these choices.  

My only problem with the rotor is that it keeps spinning when empty.  Other than that I like it.  Oh yeah, one more thing, make the hole you dump your paint in bigger like the virtue!  Love liquid red on my pink lady ego!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing hopper!! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jacob Tidwell from SantaClara UT  
This hopper is the best I have ever had!! There have been no jams or anything in the time I have used it! I would recommend it to every player from speedball to woodsball! Buy it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Rotor - Where have you been my whole life? January 30, 2014
Reviewer: T-Dawgy from Newbury Park, CA United States  
This baby just arrived at my house two hours ago.  I was stepping up from some V force that was $80.  Shot a case with no hiccups.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sickest Hopper Ever December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Perez from Orlando, FL United States  
Easily the fastest and best. The way you can just take it apart so easily is great. A must for those who want a reliable hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
owe 2 and both jam December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Adam from IL  
most of the time it doesn't jam, maybe once day, BUT I have had numerous days where I've hated these hoppers. I have two rotors because I thought maybe somehow I got a lemon at times. Nope, they both jam. I've had to not only tigger the anti jam but tear it down in the middle of games during tournaments numerous times. I swopped it out with one of my cheaper hoppers & they worked fine. I always use good paint & I take great care of my equipment, along with change batteries regularly. I just can't seem to have any luck with these hoppers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best September 5, 2013
Reviewer: alex  
best hopper and worth buying

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! June 23, 2013
Reviewer: from ,  
best loader on the market used one today to test its got a sexy look and loads really fast. its the best loader ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one of the best hoppers May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Luis Ramirez from new port richey, FL United States  
this is a really good hopper I've had it for 2 months and it only jammed on me once, buy this hopper its amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rotor... April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento  
Really I don't see how these guys are having problems! I live mine to death, hot cold humid or not it's worked great for me and rarely jams, every hopper is going to jam it happens! But this is a great hopper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Axley from Lancaster, CA United States  
Pro looks great, easy to maintian, rarely jams easy to use and for 150 great prices
Cons it can jam but doesnt all the time
This is a great hopper for the average player or pro player

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT