Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Rotor Paintball Loader - Liquid Grey
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very very good hopper January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Sam Hinckley from Charlotte, NC United States  
the Dye Rotor is the optimal choice its durable to the very extent.It also has a wide range or limited accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 16, 2012
Reviewer: matt from m,s  
great hopper!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its on Steroids June 2, 2012
Reviewer: Dustin Vigil from hesperia, CA United States  
I bought this hopper thinking it was going to be a waste of money. Ive been searching for a good hopper and this one is defiantly the best. The only time its jammed on me is when i turned it on after i just turned it off. tip though, you dont need to turn it off ever it has amazing battery life if you do turn if off, you run the risk of jamming it. it really easy to clean and use. one time i got home and got lazy and threw it in the sink, it still works like its brand new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
jams April 7, 2012
Reviewer: anthony  
this hopper is exellent but the only con about it, is that it jams quite a bit but other than that it is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just The Best December 29, 2010
Reviewer: Chris Conger from Garfield Heights, OH United States  
Quickest Feeding
Easiest to dis-assemble, re-assemble
Very Durable, Very Solid Construction
Only 3 AA's
Quiet operation
2nd Gen Anti-Jam is a great improvement, but have yet to need to use it
Loader holds about 175-180 balls

No complaints, only the best and really, the only loader you should ever need.

Add the larger top shell and this is a supreme loader amongst all else.

Also, a buddy of mine was crazed at how much I payed for this, then I showed him everything it offers and immediately he wanted one. This, just after he bought a new shell for his Viewloader.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Hopper October 7, 2010
Reviewer: Nolan Robertson from Port McNeill, BC Canada  
I've put about 4 cases through my rotor so far and I love it!  Haven't had a single jam yet.  It keeps up with my mini no problem.  Batteries are still like new.

Pros:
Batteries last for like 15+ cases.
Super tough nylon shells, they won't snap on you.
Easy to take apart and put back together.
Simple design.
Doesn't jam often, if it does it has an anti jam arm.
Compact size.

Cons:
Lid opening is a little small.
Only holds about 175 balls.
Thicker shells means it's a bit heavier than other hoppers.
If you somehow forget to close the locking tab, the hopper can come apart if you take a bad dive (but that would be your own fault)

All in all an amazing hopper.  Worth the extra $60 compared to the prophecy, which you'd pay in new shells from cracked feednecks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing October 4, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from auburn, WA United States  
this is buy far the best hopper on the market for a pretty good price it holds about 170-180 balls per hopper and i have never had it jam  one of the best hoppers period

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Loader February 20, 2010
Reviewer: Jack Murphy from Castle Rock, CO United States  
This is a great loader. It feels very durable. The plastic is so solid that it feels almost like metal, only a great deal lighter. I feel confident that I could drop this from head height onto concrete, and not do any more than aesthetic damage. The controls (1 on/off button and an anti-jam trigger) are very simple, as is the take down, which is mostly tool-less. I've shot about a case and a half through it on my SL94 and I haven't had a single jam, break, or miss-feed, and the batteries are still good as new. It seems impossible to out-shoot the rotor. It ensures that every burst of air will have a ball in front of it. The urban color scheme is awesome and really gives your marker a unique look. If you're serious about paintball and especially speedball, you should invest in a rotor. Sure it's pricey, but it's probably not much more than ten percent of your marker's price. Without a loader that can keep up with your electro, you might as well be using a phantom. BUY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT