Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Rotor Paintball Loader - Red
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic hopper August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Burkhart from Fayetteville, NY United States  
I can't say it much better than that. This thing is simply top notch. It will take you literally 30-45 seconds to break it down top to bottom to clean it out. The feed rate is fantastic, it will feed faster than you can shoot, have no doubt about that! The color scheme on this was perfect for me as well, it looks in person just as it does in the picture. Overall this hopper is great for everyone and anyone who is thinking about getting serious about the sport of paintball and is sick of the shake and feed hoppers or is looking to upgrade from an older e-hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
State of the art June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairfax VA  
No loader can compare to the loader. It has the smallest profile, highest feed rate, capacity, and a 6 year old could break in down in 30 seconds. I played half a tournament with the eyes in my gun off because they were malfunctioning. Never chopped a ball because my rotor had a ball in place and ready for every shot. Perfect product 10/10.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Hopper March 6, 2013
Reviewer: P8ntball from Columbia, PA United States  
I have had no issues nor complaints about the dye rotor. I bought it hoping for the best hopper out there and I got what I asked for. Excellent Hopper :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST HOPPER!! March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Franky from Houston, TX United States  
best hopper on the market!! some people might have doubts about but don't!!! fast, light, durable, and a small profile, but a little high on the price?!?!?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Insane!! February 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indiana  
This hopper is AWESOME! There is no doubt that it is the best hopper on the market. Sure its expensive, but you get what you pay for. Its durable, FAST, and very sexy. If you want to get into speedball or have a full auto gun.. this is the way to go! Like i said it is on the pricey side, but it will last you a VERY long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Andres Gonzalez from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This is a good hopper only problem that it has is that it jams at max speed. By the way this hopper carries only 180 paintballs not 200+ like dye claims it does. Battery life is really long. If your thinking of getting a hopper I recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Hopper! May 14, 2011
Reviewer: Billy bow from miami, FL United States  
Well,for 150 dollars the rotor is kind of expensive but its ALL WORTH IT! I bought this in black, red, and blue so about 400 in all the guy gave me 50 bucks off the last one. i definately like the speed and the profile but what really drives me kind of mad is how sometimes when it jams the trigger gets stuck and it tends to kinda suck, but you can just shake it untill your gun starts feeling a ball in the breech. thats my only concern.... And if your wondering what speedfeed to get, get the EXAlt its cheaper and works better you could get it for 20 bucks and the dye speedfeed is really bad it dimples down alot and lets paint out and will rip... Battery effiecency is great and the capacity is OK. I definately like the rotor :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The final boss of hoppers August 23, 2010
Reviewer: Eduard Jordaan from Windhoek, Namibia  
it has all pros and no cons. This is as close to perfect as a hopper can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding! June 21, 2010
Reviewer: Fortino Barrios from Porterville, CA United States  
It's held up to all my expectations! Looks sick on the gun, low profile, and feeds fast! Out of the many times i've been drop testing its only jammed once! Some say the jam trigger doesnt work but it did for me! I imagine they didnt pull it completely back! Anyhow once again, great hopper! Alot better then some of the others that I have! Oh and very easily taken apart for quick disassembly even on the feild lol!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok..... April 10, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
To be perfectly honest, I definitely like the rotor, but mine tends to jam paint when you just feed paint through it, or if your shooting at it's maxed out feeding rate. Also, when it does jam paint, the jam release trigger does NOT work, because there is paint behind the center spinning finger. I think it deserves 4 1/2 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

XLT