Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Rotor Paintball Loader - White
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
its okayy.. April 19, 2011
Reviewer: connor from lincoln, RI United States  
its definatly, fast, small and light, but it jams wayyy too much.., even in the manual it says, any soft, wet or reballs will cause this too jam.  so you can't use reballs with it, .-.-

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion March 3, 2011
Reviewer: DivineGhia from arlington, TX United States  
Nothing better........just cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rotors a beast January 24, 2011
Reviewer: Jiggity from Nor Cal  
The rotor is so easy to take apart and clean, battery life is amazing, never had problems with it jamming or breaking paint, keeps up with my ego 09 no problem, this loader is a must have for tourney ballers!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Rotor August 8, 2010
Reviewer: from Some Place In The USA  
THIS LOADER IS GREAT. Very easy to take apart. Very fast, good batteries life . A little pricey but it's worth it. Amazing loader. Get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! May 25, 2010
Reviewer: Tom from MA United States  
THIS LOADER IS GREAT. Very easy to take apart. Super easy on paint. Very fast, easy on batteries. A little pricey but worth it. Also very light and paint bounces off. amazing. Get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dont use with reballs May 3, 2010
Reviewer: InfamousPaintballer from Crestwood, KY United States  
this is an AMZING hopper!! but my local field is a reball field. this hopper doesnt work at all with reballs, so if u only play paint. its a must have, i got a pinokio, whitch is also just an out of this world hopper

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Out of this world loader March 1, 2010
Reviewer: Daniel from castro valley, CA United States  
This loader is out of this world, it hit the market and it scared everyone. This new technology dye had included is just amazing. It's features are incredible. For instance, the strap for the batteries are very clever. The durability is just great.
And taking it apart is just a shameless plug on how easy it is. I can't remember how many times I take it apart after I forget to use my lid instead of a speedfeed. Great loader overall. Just buy it and you'll never regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
best loader ever November 12, 2009
Reviewer: kenny johng from Grapevine, TX United States  
This is thing is really fast.  it may not reach 50 like dye claims, but i got around 40-45 bps.  the nylon is so strong on this thing.  i have a g3 SE whcih has one of the most unforgiving feednecks because it has gripping teeth inside and the rotor fits tightly without any damage.  it is also very ligth.  i came from the halo/reloaderb area so this is a huge upgrade for me in terms of loader strenght, speed, and weight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sick Loader October 18, 2009
Reviewer: Ben Dover from Matthews, NC United States  
Very Durable, Great Battery Life, Fast Feeding, Only Con is that it jams sometimes, but that's it. worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One word... Easy July 4, 2009
Reviewer: Joe  from NJ United States  
This is one if not the best hopper(s) out there. I mean comon it takes less then 30 seconds to take it apart and clean it. You can even drop the thing, set it on fire, and submerge it totally in water and the thing still works. And its one of the fastest hoppers by far. If you want a good hopper this is it no doubt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT