Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye 2010 Perform Padded Slide Shorts - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SLIDE SHORTS!! February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua T. from South Carolina.  
These slide shorts are absolutely AMAZING!!! I wear a 33-34" in the waist so I bought the large.  Not to tight but very SNUG.  These will not fall down on you if you buy the correct size.  The waist is a little tight, but that's probably just me.  The leg openings kinda annoy me though, they itch against the back of my knee and kinda irritate me, but it's something you get use too.  These slide shorts are very Breathable, VERY VERY Comfy, and overall great quality.  I recommend these slide shorts to anyone wanting more hip, butt, and crotch protection.  If you don't like tight fitting stuff, like Under Armor, don't buy these. OVERALL GREAT PRODUCT, EVERYONE SHOULD OWN THESE SLIDE SHORTS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
2010 Perform Padded Slider Shorts February 29, 2012
Reviewer: #5 Fisher; Dye Hardcore Fan from Brazil, IN United States  
Best slider shorts i have ever owned!!! Dye truly does make the best paintball gear!!! They breath a lot, bounce a lot, and look sexy!!! Great to slide in. Overall great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Love Them! November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Rodney Musselman from Salem, VA United States  
I've had these shorts about a month and let me tell you, they are the best. The sizing was perfect and I love all of the padding. They definately make the balls bounce off them easily. I would recommend these if you tend to get shot in the thighs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Protection! April 14, 2011
Reviewer: stephen foley from MA United States  
A must have if your trying to keep the kids safe! Watch the sizing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye 2010 Perform Padded Slide Shorts - Black February 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
I have not worn these slides but they look like they would be worth most of the money, the person saying they are lose on the crotch and they wont rub your waist should really wear some boxers or something, that should solve your lose areas and make NO rub at all like slides should be

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ! November 22, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville, NC United States  
These look great but, run small recommended to buy a big size, but its awsome you guys should really buy it its worth the money !

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great pair of slide shorts September 17, 2010
Reviewer: Casey from Vale , NC United States  
I really like the slide shorts but there just a little lose in the croch , I wear a  32 in the waist and I needed to get a large and there tight in the waist . If you cut out the pads on the waist band they fit great and they don't rubb your waist raw

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Padded Slide Shorts Out! September 6, 2010
Reviewer: Phillip Sherry from Sarasota, FL United States  
Great Shorts! fit great! Alot of bounces!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok just be careful on the sizing January 8, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
great padding just run very big

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT