Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Throttle Carbon Fiber Compressed Air Tank - 68/4500 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great buy August 28, 2012
Reviewer: calvin brannon from buxton, ME United States  
I bought this tank because dye always makes good products. and once again they did it. this 68/4500 is lighter than any 48 or 50/4500 psi i have compared it against so far. keeps my proto rail at a very consistent fps. you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
good tank but... April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Green Bay, WI United States  
this tank is actually really nice but for the price i dont think so you would be much better off getting a GA tank much better and i am 100% sure you can find one cheaper than this. dont even buy it off the website if you dont need to ask around you could find a much better tank for less money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Throttle 68/4500 February 29, 2012
Reviewer: #5 Fisher; Dye Hardcore Fan from Brazil, IN United States  
This tank is SO LITE!!! I have an 88/4500 system x tank from 2004. And this feels like its not even on the marker when its filled compared to my system x!!! It has all three hydro certifications. So, you can use it in the USA, Canada, and Europe. Its perfect if you go all over the world to play paintball. Overall great job by dye!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent tank December 16, 2011
Reviewer: big fan of DYE from Kay Bee, Brunei  
i just bought this new dye thottle tank i love, it's really nice and glossy finishing..worth buying and i dont care its expensive but the quality is there..

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 27, 2011
Reviewer: Nathan Figueroa from Bethlehem, PA United States  
This tank is very expensive but 100% worth every penny it lasted me 15 years so if you have the money definetly buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
you get what you pay for August 15, 2011
Reviewer: feifei zheng from fuzhou, fujian China  
great tank what more can I say, like stated dye make best gear imo, no comparison, not only paintball gear but life in general, you get for what you pay for, buy cheap =have problems & re-buy/ replace regs , rings ect , or pay for piece of mind, remember resale would also be easier and quicker if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
best tank/reg on market August 10, 2011
Reviewer: the dude from staten island, NY United States  
dye makes the best regulators. this thing will never go bad or have funky outputs like xfires. the new xfire stealth regs havnt been out long enough for people to see them need servicing yet. theres a very good reason you pay for 190 for this tank. cause its the best, and dye knows it. they throttle has been around for ages. and they havnt changed the design once

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
a waste August 8, 2011
Reviewer: from , NC  
why spend almost $190 on a dye tank when you can buy a crossfire for bellow $130 and get better customer support. your simply paying for the badge and nothing else

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pay no attention to the previous reviewer April 27, 2011
Reviewer: Wookie from California  
This tank is rated for European use, as well as the US, while other tanks are only rated for use in the US. This is why it's more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT