Return to Dye Ultralite Paintball Barrel - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING April 14, 2012
Reviewer: adam  
so i got this barrel and i tryed it out on 3 diffrent guns. dangerous power g4, mini and an etek 3 lt. all these guns shot amazing and almost exactly the same. get this barrel u will not regret it.. dye really did good with this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK Barrel February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Trevor Schulz from Richmomd, BC Canada  
this barrel is pretty good but the boomstick is noticably more accurate than it but for 100 bucks its a good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ACCURATE January 22, 2012
Reviewer: David Jensen from Ooltewah, TN United States  
This barrel is light, accurate, and accurate and accurate and accurate!!!! As close to ball-on-ball as possible, dont skimp on a barrel! the 100 bucks is worth every penny!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your dumb not to buy one! January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Kyle Macey from Hooksett, NH United States  
This barrel is amazing. Overboring improves your accuracy with any kind of paint, from Heat to Marballizer. The back is .695, and paint is .688. You may consider buying an insert and making .692, but we are only talking .002 so do whatever! But just buy this. Noise reduction is amazing (I have an axe), and accuracy is insane. Don't spend money on a boomstick you need this instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Etek 3 October 6, 2011
Reviewer: Lucias  
I swapped out my stock Etek 3 barrel with my friends Ultralite for a few games one day. First I shot a practice lane and noticed the grouping was much tighter, all balls right in the same spot. After 2 or 3 games I said "Ok I gotta get this." So i went home and ordered one and couldnt be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome barrel June 14, 2011
Reviewer: GEORGIOS FOTOU from PIRAEUS-DRAPETSONA, PIRAEUS-DRAPETSONA Greece  
probably the best barrel i have ever used, especially if you are an Ego owner this thing is a 'must have'...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
only barrel i use! February 27, 2011
Reviewer: cory ryan from wasilla , AK United States  
i have played for about 6 years, and this is the only barrel i ever use, it is absolutly the best! need i say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
legit December 5, 2010
Reviewer: Joel Pitra from Reno, NV United States  
This barrel is a must have for Ego owners who don't like their guns being so loud. Made my Ego noticeably quieter and my accuracy is very much improved.

Dump the Shaft barrels and get an UL. So nice!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Barrel! September 9, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hoopa, CA United States  
As for it being sticky on the back never had that problem maybe because I actually cleaned it and took care of it. Shoots very straight and also very quite, great barrel all around but hey really cant complain with Dye.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
UL June 1, 2010
Reviewer: Oliver Canter from Pickerington, OH United States  
Good barrel. Very quiet. Well known by a lot of people. My only problem is after a while, the barrel back got sticky. It would stop paintballs from going through the barrel. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items