Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Ultralite Paintball Barrel - Dust Red
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ACURRATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 8, 2009
Reviewer: David Garcia from Milpitas, CA United States  
This is the most accurate barrel i have ever shot. PERIOD! The Dye Ultralite Barrel will hit your target every time no matter  what paint you use. Even the worst paint will shoot straight with this barrel. This barrel also comes in two pieces which makes the colors highly customizable to match you team or marker. Bottom line, this barrel SHOOTS ROPES!!!!! This is a must have for any marker and for any player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ummmm ok February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Jess Swanson from Olympia, WA United States  
this berrel is very sexy and cool .it shoots like a maineak extremely acurate..light weight and easy to clean .sinse it is a two peice . i would recyment this to other players and i would also like to sayt that this is much better then the boomstick.i know the boomstick is cheap in all but my brother had one and it was like heavyer then the gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye UL February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Todd Anderson from Warrensburg, MO United States  
I think I got a lemon (if you read my other reviews then you know by now that I get a lot of lemons). But I put my gun ON A GUN STAND so accuracy couldn't be me, and from 30 ft, I had about a 6 ft. spread. Just go with a CP barrel, they're only $60

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfection February 1, 2008
Reviewer: mike from Pleasant Prairie, WI United States  
I got a UL barrel used from one of the ironmen and I am deffinately not dissappointed at all.  It is the most accurate barrel out there.  If you can, pick one or ten of these up because they are worth every penny.  Every shot is ball on ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye ul barrel January 10, 2008
Reviewer: Daniel Jones from Sterling, VA United States  
This is a very well priced barrel I got mine About a month ago. I am a back player and the paint can reach from one side of the field to the other with dead on accuracy. Last weekend I shot a guy in his face mask rom back field where I was to back field where he was.I mean what other stock barrel can reach about 30 to 40 yards give or take a few yards. If this review does not help you about accuracy than i do not know what will convince you to by one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye ultralite 2 piece January 10, 2008
Reviewer: Jake Zimmerman from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
This is a great barrel i recommend this barrel to any serious paintballers out there this is a reasonably priced barrel and the accuracy is just astounding with a good paint match you can get ball on ball accuracy this is just a great barrel besides its accuracy its light. this is a very light barrel and is available in many bore sizes and colors this barrel also looks pretty awesome. i highly recomend this barrel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best barrel January 10, 2008
Reviewer: Greg Fedorowich from London, ON Canada  
Money well spent as it is the best barrel out there. The ultralite takes it all, as it provides the best accuracy, lightest, quietness, and overall appeal. I have used the freak and while the inserts are nice, its higher cost does not make it better in my opinion. The ultralite to me is the best barrel out there and I will continue to use mine forever. I would recommend this barrel to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT