Return to 2009 Empire E-Vents Paintball Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good protection January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nick from Myrtle Beach, SC  
I have owned this mask for over a year now. I live in humid myrtle beach and the mask has yet to fog, even while playing in rain. The mask offers a large range of protection of the face as well compared to other masks. The quality of the mask it superb and the only maintenance needed is an occasional foam replacement. The foam lasts about a 6 months for heavy users, however, I have not yet had to replace mine. You will be very satisfied with the comfort, quality, vision, protection, and breathablity of this mask. In my opinion, the best mask on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fogs April 20, 2014
Reviewer: anonymous from Houston, Tx  
Living in a very humid place, this mask fogs a lot, especially in the woods. I played a scenario and had to constantly wipe fog off the inside of the lens, and had difficulty seeing when I wasn't able to wipe. The mask is comfy though, and good foam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best mask January 1, 2014
Reviewer: darion hunter from nc  
very good never fogs up might want to get a better lens only if you don't like clear but good mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My vents are great. They breathe easy, and are super comfortable. The almost never fog and are easy to clean. Plus, they look awesome. The only problem is that sometimes, they can loosen up a bit while I'm playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask August 17, 2012
Reviewer: justin judd from el cajon , CA United States  
this is a great mask only thing though is ivve had mine for four years and the foam is starting to come off a little bit

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask June 15, 2012
Reviewer: from Maryland  
I've owned this mask for a few months now it is just wonderful. I've owned a pair of Dye I4's and I find these to be much more comfortable, the I4's were too small for me and these E-vents fit much better if you have a larger face. I have never had them fog up on me (and I live in Humidity filled Maryland so that should say something) nor do they have a scratch and I think I owe that to the awesome cloth bag it comes with. They have a nice profile and great protection, it doesn't leave your chin exposed and has a great view radius, you get about a 120-140 degree field of view. The only complaint about this mask is the foam it uses, it feels more firm than it should be and not as soft as some other masks, such as the v-force and that's pretty much the only reason these get four stars. But other than that mild complaint this is beautifully crafted mask fit for any player and I'd recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
legit April 26, 2012
Reviewer: austin blake from havre de grace, MD United States  
i like it, slick looking, intimadating and is comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best mask i have ever used April 15, 2012
Reviewer: tres from us  
i have had the sly profit mask and it did fog up on me some times....but then i got this mask and it has never fogged up on me! not the slightest bit. i was playing woodsball in extreme humidity and i was sweatying a lot and i sweat A LOT and it didnt fog up on me! i highlyrecomend this mask to anyone playing speedball or woodsball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask December 8, 2011
Reviewer: Sean from bayside, NY United States  
this mask is great for every one to use. it fits perfect on your face. it is very comfortable and has a great look. it is easy to change lenses and it comes with thermal lenses. one of the better asks out there and not overly priced like i4s but with the some performance


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME July 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florence, TX United States  
this mask is just awesome has nce foam very comfortable and has very good periphiral vision theres not much else to say except its just great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items