Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2009 Empire E-Vents Paintball Mask - SE Ink
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask May 3, 2012
Reviewer: L A  
Absolutely LOVE!!!! this mask! One it looks awesome and a few people made remarks about it. NEVER fogged and I played in the rain for 3 hours with a ton of humidity. I got a shot to the face and I totally expected to taste paint. But the angle of the vents pushed the paint onto the side of my face. Was very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask! April 19, 2012
Reviewer: Brendan Norris from Lakeway, TX United States  
These thing are dope. Very very comfortable, no in one else has them, don't fog up and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this mask July 22, 2011
Reviewer: KakoNegro from Sunrise, FL United States  
Great angle of view, quick access to replace the lens if have to. No fogging. The ventilation grills are adequate. I thought I was going to eat paint through the grill, but I was wrong. People enjoy looking at the graphics on it, plus I have the dark ninja lens on, Looks like a Storm Trooper, lol. Am buying another one so I can keep it with regular lens so I can play on the dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why not! July 4, 2011
Reviewer: jaime nateras from lompoc, CA United States  
I'm a happy owner of 09 Empire SE Ink paintball mask.  It feels comfortable, the ear soft pieces are a great upgrade, the chin strap blew me away, "not that i use it", and i cant forget to mention the attention it grabs.  The only form of criticism i will give is that compared to my old Empire mask this new mask seemed to plastiki, and while yet flexible it still lacked the same flexibility as my older mask. Over all i still enjoy my mask and if u feel like buying one then go for it. =D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Vent June 18, 2011
Reviewer: Chris Holdsworth from APO, AP United States  
overall this is a great mask no matter if you get the standard or the ink. My whole team runs these things and from what we've seen they are outstanding. They protect your chin  line more than a I4 and are a breeze to clean. The only problem i have seen is the vents keep your voice in more than some other mask's. Other than that it is top notch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask May 29, 2011
Reviewer: Nick from NC  
Ive played with it 3 times so far, and its never fogged or cracked or anything like that. Its clearly sexy, and very comftorble. I also like that every one is diffrent, so youll never have the same one as another person on your field. Only one complaint, is that i played a one hour game in the woods where you cant take off your mask, and i got super sweaty and all the sweat got on the inside of the lens, and it made it hard to see out of

So if you play hour games in the woods in 95 degrees, youll probably have to wipe off the inside of the lens every once in a while.
But still a great mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SEXXXYYYY October 22, 2010
Reviewer: William Chesnut from FPO, AP United States  
Love this mask. i am kind of a loud guy when it comes to paintball...i like bright and standing out colors. I received compliments just like everybody else did. I wear my i4s and this. This is a bit bigger and will work great for people with bigger domes. My buddy ordered one for that reason and loves it. came with a clear lense. be ready to order a dark lense or whatever you are into. havnt had the lense fog yet in all kinds of different climates throughout asia.Great mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good mask October 1, 2010
Reviewer: Michael from Newport, RI United States  
I bought the SE Ink mask and it is a sick looking mask. Got compliments on it at the field, which was really not my intention, I just wanted something different.
Have only worn it once to play and it never fogged up on me. Only complaint (for me) is the white part of the mask on the inside of the mask reflects off the inside of the lens. Too me it is kind of a distraction. So what I did was use a black sharpie and colored in the inside of the nose piece and the top of the mask on the inside where the vents are to make it not be a distraction.
-Aside from that I like the mask. My profiler seems to fit my face a little better, it does not push down on my nose like the events do.
-I am wearing it tomorrow (sept 18, 2010) to see if I will keep the mask or just keep my tried and true profilers.

The blue mirror lens is (for me again) tough to see out of. It is darker in the middle and lighter on the sides. My profiler blue mirror lens is better to see out of


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fogged September 13, 2010
Reviewer: Christopher Schultz from Union, MO United States  
Its a sweet looking mask, i get compliments on it at the field. i would give this a 4.5 because it fogs up but its not supposed to. its comfortable, i would recommend this mask to everyone but buy some anti-fog to your going to need.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla