Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2009 Empire E-Vents Paintball Mask - White
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask worth all the money April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Nic Later from King, ON Canada  
This mask is to die for. It never fogs up and it looks great too. It is nice and light and fits much better then the i4. Great mask for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome. January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have no problem with the mask whatsoever. Never fogs, easy to changes lenses. The only problem is that it comes with a clear lens, not the black one. I wish they would show it with a black one, because it is a little misleading. Great mask though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! December 20, 2011
Reviewer: Brandon from Green Bay, WI United States  
Ive owned this mask for a few months now its amazing, its comfortable, easy to hear, and easy to take the lenses out. all you need is tinted lenses

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Mask October 9, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Charbonneau from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
This mask is comfortable once you break it in. By this I mean the foam was a little itchy but after a few uses, the foam was fine. I get alot of bounces off the sides and the field of vision is great. Easy to communicate and hear out of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from burleson , TX United States  
This is a great mask and i recommend this mask to anyone. I have a white one and the only thing ive done to it was change the lens to smoke and looks bad ass. This mask is worth the money and i promise u if u buy it you will be happy you spent the money because it is really worth it.

Pros
Perfect fit for me
See great
Doesnt fog up for me
Comfortable
Looks nice
Easy to change lens
No problems breathin

Cons
Non for me or non that i have run into so far

The only reason i gave it four stars is because to me nothing is perfect and im pretty sure i will run into a problem pretty soon just like everythin else but it is really a great mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice January 26, 2011
Reviewer: Jeremy Mora from Rosenberg, TX United States  
These are very nice and comfortable. just need to get some tinted lenses now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ears arent good November 27, 2010
Reviewer: Callahan Murray from Carmel, IN United States  
really nice but i dont like the ears. i got this from a friend and i loved it and it was so easy to take apart to clean its just that the lenses scratch really easily and ears were uncomfortable but you could hear and be heard really well and the peripheral vision was amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST MASK EVER! March 3, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Amazing mask. Looks great, great protection, nice foam, fits amazing, easy breathing, good ear protection + easy to hear. Lens doesn't fog up AT ALL and can be removed in 10 seconds by a noobie. I love this mask, best mask on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask February 7, 2010
Reviewer: jacob tidwell from Livermore, CA United States  
i got this mask last week and i love it i have used it once and it fits great! I can switch out the lense in less than a minute its an all around great mask. definitly worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing July 23, 2009
Reviewer: Gunner Andahazy from Oyster Bay, NY United States  
very good mask, good ventalation, great view the only problem is that if you have the tinted ninja lense theres a reflection on the inside of the lens that makes it harder to see. probably fixable though

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla