Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Empire 2011 Contact LTD ZE Paintball Pants - Black Tech
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
bought these pants at d-day love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buying again October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Tyler from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Amazing... I have been playing competitively for 8 years and have ripped through many pair's of Dye, JT, and old empires. But these are GREAT! I bought the green pair when they were $149.99, and they are still completely intact. Great padding, Sliding is effortless, and they hold up so well. I want another color so now that the price has dropped dramatically i will be buying a new pair now.

Two thumbs up, I hope these pants stay on this site forever, no need for anything newer or more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire September 1, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cheney , WA United States  
The Empire LTD pants are really worth spending the $150.00 for. Ive used mine through 3 different tournament series as well as several large scenario games including Living Legends 4 and they show very little signs of wear. Great padding all over the pant and the rag attached to the pants is really helpful when your quickly trying to clean the film off your googles right before a game. The one part about these pants I dont like is the stretch zone, my knee sits right in the stretch zone and not on the knee pad. Really wish that area would have been design slightly different but it still is a great pant any way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sick Pants August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
These have got to be some of the best paintball pants money can buy.  Sure, $160 is a steep price to pay, but if money is hard to come by, you should have picked a different sport to play.  They not only look very cool, they are made and designed very well too.  No cheap gimmick pieces on them whatsoever.  From the zippers to the adjustable waist, to the padding, A+ quality and optimal paintball performance.  

However, the manufacturers sizing list included on the tag for these pants conflicts with the sizing ANS has listed for them.  Some sizes are adjustable smaller/bigger than what is listed and some have a longer inseam.  For example, 2XL is adjustable 38-44" Waist, with an Inseam of 35".

Measure your waist and look up the manufacturers sizing chart.  Don't assume your jeans' waist size is accurate.

My only problem with these pants is that they are so sweet, I want the jersey to match.





Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are amazing pants! April 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jordan Mance from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
Worth the money for sure, the quality of them is absolutely amazing, it's hard to drop 150.00 on a pair of pants, but after seeing the quality of these I feel like it was worth it! One thing of note, I'm a tall slender guy and I wear a 33 inseam 34 waist pants usually. Because of the specifications on the pants, I went with the large because I was concerned that they would be too short. Do not be concerned by this, I could have gone with the mediums, they are plenty long and I should have gone with the medium despite the fact that the medium was indicating a length of a 31" inseam, where as I usually wear a 33. The large is almost too long and it's inseam is rated at 32" where I would honestly say it fits like it's 34". So go with the size that fits your waist, don't worry about length, no matter what they will be long enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LTD paints March 24, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centerville, UT United States  
Pants look great and feel super light my only complaint is they took away a ton of the leg padding on your upper thighs and around the groin area and the slider pads are allot smaller than the 09 empire pants, the insides of the knees are amazing they are super soft on the inside and super padded for sliding and the zippered legs are great for fixing your knee pads the pants are great overall i would just like to see a little more padding in the front area for off the break bounces, 5 stars for still being amazing pants

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING December 16, 2010
Reviewer: Landon Meggison from Traverse City, MI United States  
Fit great. Feel great. Padding is great. Design great. Weight is light. Overall amazing pants

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pants October 24, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockford, IL  
I ordered my pants a week ago and got them just in time to try them today in the rain and mud. Not only do they look great they worked great. I got hit in the legs at least a dozen or two times and only had one break. Very comfortable to wear and was very easy to clean afterwards. Even though it was caked in mud and had some paint on it, after cleaning it it looked almost brand new.

If you are looking for a high quality pair of pants these would be it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT