Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Empire 2012 Contact TW Paintball Pants - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do not machine wash April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Rafael Munoz from Caguas, Caguas Puerto Rico  
Pants are great lots of padding but don't machine wash these pants. The seams on the lower back padding came off on the first wash. Those seams are really weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
panit are good February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from london ontario  
theses paints are amazing is the only draw back is that the squeegee pocket isent that great so the squeegees keep falling out

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome pants plenty of padding September 21, 2013
Reviewer: wastedyouth from PA  
These pants are awesome they look bulky when you get them but the pads will relax after a couple uses and definetly recommend using the sizing chart from empire if you don't have the luxury of try these pants on first

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but sizes are off November 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These are really good pants but the sizes are way off, you need to get 2 sizes bigger than what you wear if you want them to fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milwaukee, WI  
They're very nice pants, well made and well padded where they should be. The only complaint I have about them is that they're a little bit heavy. But in my opinion, I'd rather have them too heavy than too light and not have any protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really good June 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Green Bay, WI United States  
really nice pants with significant padding. the only complaint that i have is that they're kind of heavy. but the padding makes up for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire as a company is as good as it gets May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Terrence Morton from Boise, ID United States  
So not only are these pants the best i have ever worn, empire's customer service is about as good as it can get. Super padded and light and comfortable, plus you get the quality service of empire.

HI TY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of padding May 3, 2012
Reviewer: L A  
Love these pants as much as I love my favorite pair of jeans. Great padding over the family jewels!! Knee and Shin padding is THICK, double knee slid on a bunker and it felt like I had Baseball Catcher’s Shin guards on! Pockets were good and really like having a lens wipe in one that is attached to a bungee. Back padding was good. Very durable all around pant for paintball. If you get these, you need to go TWO SIZES up!! Apparently, they make them like skinny jeans!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never worry about taking a shot to the scrotum January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Everything you want in pants, lot more padding than I expected, very comfortable, and extra reinforcement in the family jewels, because nobody likes bruised nuts. Great job Empire, I will be buying more from you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company, Great pants November 23, 2011
Reviewer: Tyler Skidmore from Meridian, ID United States  
I had the 2011 Contacts and the knee ripped out on me after 2 months. I contacted Kee and they sent me a pair of 2012's for free. Overall these pants are my favorite so far. Great padding, won't weigh you down and they look good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT