Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Empire 2012 Prevail TW Paintball Pants - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
prevail pants January 19, 2014
Reviewer: jay from Midwest  
i would give these a better rating but they ripped. these pants were amazing until they ripped all the way from the bottom of the crotch to the back. I believe they are defective so i sent them back to empire and they were set on getting me a new pair. they are kind of heavy and the logos on the thigh wear off along with the zipper covers. i love the way these pants fit. the padding is great for a couple days then it wears out. you will need knee pads. i loved these pants and hope my second pair will be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong material bad logos January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jon  
The emblems come off easy as we'll as the zipper covers good for sliding nice padding very good bottom Velcro and squeegee holder breathable not for winter play you will freeze great for summer or fall great pants just not flashy or pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good price December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
these pants are not very expensive and work great the logos wear off after like 2 to 3 times of play but i don't really care now they're just black but very comfy very light  pants. i like these pants a lot i would recommend getting some knee pads though .

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire 2012 Prevail TW Paintball Pants November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Budget Baller from ON ,Canada  
These pants are good for someone getting into speedball for the price. However the logo is starting to come off at the thighs after one day at the field but that does not affect the performance at all. Like I said if you are getting into speedball there are many different styles and prices for the pants, just go for these. They will last you a long time. They are everything you could ask for in pants that price: mesh ventilation, zippered pockets, pullstring to tighten at the feet, good back protection, and they are very easy to wash. DO NOT PAY 200 DOLLARS FOR SOME DYE PANTS THAT HAVE A STITCHED LOGO AND ARE THE LATEST STYLE. Only downside besides the logo coming off is that there is not that much crotch protection but you could wear a cup or sliding shorts. Overall great pants!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent May 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Nice material the pants are from...but the empire logo on the thighs started wearing off the first time I played...I have wore them 3 times now and the logo is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Great March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Stinkl3 from San Diego, CA United States  
I like these pants. For the price they are awesome. Very sturdy material. Used mine every weekend for over a year for practice and Im buying another pair since they finally started to tear.
Only thing is the logo on the sides will peel off. However, that doesn't affect the pant in anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
empire prevail January 30, 2013
Reviewer: JuniorT from long beach, CA  
Pants are great, just wash inside out with cold water and do not machine dry to save logo. Custom fit to your style and they feel real good. Overall phenominal pants for a good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The logos coming off January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wylie, Texas  
You have to wash it with cold water and air dry it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome pants December 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
just played with these pants and they were great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good July 22, 2012
Reviewer: Dustin Vigil from hesperia, CA United States  
I bought these with the jersey combo, but the pants are kind of a dissapointment when u get them and wash it. Both the thigh emblems fall off and the ankle tightening string gets caught on stuff. I didnt find any problem other that that. They arent like sweatpants, i think that they are actually comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla