Return to Empire 2013 Grind Elbow Pads THT - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire Elbow Pads October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Gavin from US  
These are great! very good protection when sliding, and they will not move out of place. Note:**If you wear a size small shirt, order medium sized pads* If you wear a medium shirt order a large sized pads** etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tom from California  
I have used these a couple times and they're awesome I recommend these if u have the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
If I can give this a zero I would December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Keeping it real from ceres, CA United States  
I've used these elbow pads twice and there are already coming apart. I always have a jersey on and I only play speed bowl. for the amount of money they want for this product it should last more than two uses before falling apart. There are coming apart at the seems and a whole has developed in my right arm pad. This product is a joke

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great with sacrifice July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuqueruque  
It seems empire items there is a give-and-take.
Pros: BOUNCES , lots of them.
-Thicker elbow pad than last year
-Gloves fit over loop, but not needed
-Bicep sizing larger

Cons: sizing
-Venting
-Durability TBD, but seems it has a 6 MONTH life like the 2011's.

Just decide whats important to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I don't like them April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Hunter Benedict from Janesville, WI United States  
The pads are very itchy and don't breath well at all. They take forever to break in and the stitching is horrible. if you really want them get them in a size up. And that thing that wraps around your thumb might be super tight on your hand if you have normal sized ones. the one thing i wont complain about is the padding and that' about the only good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the most part February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These elbow pads feel great. They really look nice and feel a little weird in the beginning but you just have a break them in. I would suggest getting a size higher then normal they feel a little small and tight. i just think the bicep strap should be a little bit larger so they want slide after long use. I still don't think these elbow pads are worth this much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for the most part January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought a pair of these and for the most part they fit very well. Top is a bit lose but it was the best size for me. Only real complaint is the attached half glove/thumb loop is too small for me (I do have big hands) and it digs into the skin between my thumb and other fingers. Hopefully this will stretch out as I use them. Otherwise, very nice pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size chart January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just got a size chart from ans, haven't gotten one to verify

Painball Suppport 2: Small  - Length 15" - Top 12" - Bottom 9"
Painball Suppport 2: Medium - Length 16" - Top 13" - Bottom 9"
Painball Suppport 2: Large - Length 17" - Top 14" - Bottom 10"    
Painball Suppport 2: XLarge - Length 18" - Top 14" - Bottom 10"


Was this review helpful to you?