Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Empire Aluminum 47/3000 Basic Tank - High Pressure Output
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First hpa tank April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Chase from Benbrook, TX United States  
Although this was the cheapest I found I am very pleased. Was a little heavy but that's no problem for me. I found myself refilling often so next time I'll invest into a bigger tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It'll get the job done until you get a new tank December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've used this tank for a year and a half before I got a carbon fiber, and while it served me well and it never had problems, it never performed very well either.

This tank is safe, it won't break down on you, but the paint that says the brand and what not will come off in a matter of DAYS. That includes the brand, what standards it meets, and the hydro date. The last 2 are VERY important. without the standard markings, many fields won't let you play with the tank. Without the hydro date, fields won't know if your tank has been tested every 5 years for safety, and they won't let you use it often times. If you don't travel to play, or if your field owner/refs know you well, then your fine.

The best cheap tank is the ninja. It'll give you more shots before the pressure bottoms out, the text won't fade, they have AMAZING customer service and it's made in America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HEAVY August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, ga  
Really really heavy, and pretty long too. And that guy who messed up his threading obviously doesn't know how to drew in a tank..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire Tank May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Emerson Warren from Big Bear City, CA United States  
Well,it does its job, what can you say? Its definitely on the heavy side and the paint scratches off super easy....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good tank March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cheektowaga, NY United States  
not a bad tank for the price. works as it should. good brand too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tank February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Cody Miller from Beverly Hills, FL United States  
Nothing special about it.  This tank does it's job.  Good and sturdy.  The only downside is that it's a little heavier than most other tanks, and the pressure gauge is never in a convenient spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
to the guy bellow me December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is a compressed air smart one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tank September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Rowan Hardy from Rhinebeck, NY United States  
This tank is not bad at all.  the reg on it is the same as a ninja reg.  I put 3 SHP reg shims in it and the thing was pumped up to 1100 psi output. Awesome, now i can RT my mag without buying an entirely new reg!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
empire aluminium tank August 1, 2012
Reviewer: Nathan Dunne  
Its ok as aluminium tanks go its now the ideal tank for a person who plays alot. I normally get 3-4 pods out of this tank which is about 500 paintballs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable, bit heavy, regulator bad May 24, 2012
Reviewer: Leo  
I played with this tank about 3 month. I never had major problems with this tank. Its a bit heavy and i think the regulator is not the best, as my dangerous Power FX doesnt shoot at the same velocity. But its cheap and does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT