Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Empire Reloader B & Halo B Freeway Anti Jam Upgrade Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not great January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Alvaro from Enid, OK United States  
First of all this doesn't work with reball, it will still jam up,  
I tried it several time's what's wrong!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best upgrade June 2, 2012
Reviewer: Paul from San Antonio, TX United States  
My Halo would jam pretty much every game, once I got this still not a single jam. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good August 21, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tifton, GA United States  
works better than stock anti jam...still just ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod!!!!! August 19, 2010
Reviewer: Ken from Puerto Rico  
It simply does the job, no more jams at any speed, the best upgrade under $10!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better then expected April 21, 2010
Reviewer: Josh Cohen from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This little pice of plastic should be included in every halo loader when you buy it. But if you dont have it then get it. This instals in minutes and saves you so much hassle. Almost no jams. EVER.. I have had 1 jam and that was when I 1st loaded some new reballs. This little pice is worth its weight in gold twice over 5* for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple yet VERY effective February 9, 2009
Reviewer: David Garcia from Milpitas, CA United States  
This is the best upgrade for any Empire B, Empire B2, or Halo. It improves your consistency and eliminates popcorning with those last balls in your hopper. It is also very easy to install. This is also great with Reballs because it makes the balls go over the anti-jam like a ramp instead of just blocking it like the old anti-jam. Overall, this is a must have to improve the speed, consistency and reliability of your hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stopped jams even on my RC-mod halo February 4, 2009
Reviewer: CrazyLittle from Oakland, CA United States  
This thing CURED my slot-car modded halo.  The slot-car mod replaces the standard motor with a faster one, so that the loader feeds faster... right?  Well that added speed is waaay to fast for the standard spring and jam-beads to handle so the loader would quit mid-string on the field.  After getting the freeway installed that loader hasn't jammed since.  Now I don't have to feel embarrased when I loan out that hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Race away Raceway February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Justin  Hole from Maumee, OH United States  
I so needed this thing. I was having so much trouble with my halo it wasn't even funny. I had tried everything i could think of to help stop jams but i kept getting them. I got the extra long spring,new beeds, a new motor,new eyes anything to make it work without jamming. Then i saw the raceway from emipre i got it and jams no more. I love it something so small made me so happy. I could finaly shoot without having to beat up my halo to make it work right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little red, Big Deal February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Ryan  Burick from Knob Noster, MO United States  
I never really had a problem with my reloader b2 but when I heard that they had this upgrade I went ahead and bought it anyways! It really is a great deal. It is buld better than the stock piece and I am sure that it would prevent jams when using practice balls or re-balls. It looks really good when in the hopper and compliments any hopper it can go in. For the money I would go ahead and get it, along with the upgraded pully and drive cone this is another addition to make your hopper EVEN better. Thank you Empire

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works... better February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Matt from Bellingham, WA United States  
My reloader b never jammed when shooting paint, but when shooting reballs, it would jam all the time. That is why I got the "Freeway Anti Jam". I put it in and it is an improvement. My hopper jams noticeably less, and it is much easier to unjam the reballs. I give it a 4 because it is better than the spring and beads, but it doesn't completely fix the problem. However, I am glad that I bought it. I think it is worth the money. Anyone who is experiencing jamming problems with their Reloader B or Halo should buy this. It WILL HELP.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla