Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Empire Axe Paintball Gun - Dust Olive w/ Earth
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from somewhere  
shoots amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Marker September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The Empire Axe is the best gun for the price forget Eteks, Ehtas and Protos just get the Axe. It is accurate, quiet,fast, feels nice in the hands, and has little to no kick. Best marker for the price range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olive w/Earth axe August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jamie Stewart from North Carolina  
This is the best Axe color without paying extra hands down just a beautiful color even though it is harder to find a upgraded barrel that looks good but a dust black barrel looks fine its shoots straight and dominates the field with over 4k shots through it not a break yet with a .684 barrel and using empire heat paint you will not regret buying this marker and if you decide to sell or trade it holds it value well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The earth axe April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Hunter Hinkel from Valparaiso, IN United States  
i just got this gun i was saving up for a while and it is great i went and it shot so straight and smooth and i loved the colors way better than in that picture if you are thinking about buying it do it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olive Earth Color January 10, 2012
Reviewer: Donzabar from Maple Valley, WA United States  
I bought this marker in the Olive Earth color and was disappointed when I opened the box. Unlike the picture on the site the "Earth" color was actually an obnoxious ORANGE color. All the accents on the marker that appear dark grey almost black in the image are this color. I immediately called ANSgear to see if I could get a replacement because the color on the site was off but they said no simply because the shrink wrap on the box was already open even though the marker was untouched??? Anyway haven't shot it yet. I plan on upgrading most of the accented parts on it anyway but if I could go back I would have definitely bought it in dust black hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome marker October 18, 2011
Reviewer: PNITR8R from phoenix, AZ United States  
This is by far the best marker I have ever owned. Shoots crazy fast and on target. Much quieter than any of my other markers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING GUN!!! December 18, 2010
Reviewer: Devin Littlebird from Cherokee, OK United States  
Best gun for the price and maybe better than  some more expensive gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire Ax November 25, 2010
Reviewer: Michael Daniel from Wichita, KS United States  
The only thing that the Ax can be compared to .. is the Mini.
A G6? A Spyder?
Better to remain quiet lest ye be known as a dolt.
The Ax is sweet - especially for what you can pick them up for in local Pro shops.
It seems to shoot a bit "better", with somewhat less kick than the Mini. I attribute this to simply, more weight added.
The Ax feels better in my hands than the Mini ever did, and I have always enjoyed shooting the Mini.
Once you swap that stupid feed neck and get it dialed in - you have a really nice marker to play with... or you could buy a Spyder.... Pffft.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT