Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Empire Vents Mask Replacement Lens - Thermal - Mirror Chrome
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sick April 15, 2013
Reviewer: David from EGV, IL  
This lens will fit your eflex and events. They look great and yes - they are tinted. They are in fact a smoke mirrored lens. I would recommend this for bright sunny days. They do scratch easy but so do my clear lens and yellow lens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eflex February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trenton, OH United States  
this lens looks sexy in my eflexs but they scratch pretty easy but thats with all mirror lens they look cool and the actual lens is smoke so they work out on a hot sunny day they look pretty sweet with a mask wrap on them to I got the black eflexs with lime green logos and the lime green km mask wrap with this lens and it looks sick hope this review helps.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
work great February 11, 2012
Reviewer: David from AZ  
had them for a week, they work awesome in the sun. nice mirror finish make the events look awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yes, these are compatible August 30, 2010
Reviewer: Luke Hodge from Powell, OH United States  
these lenses are compatible with the invert avatar for those of you who are wondering. i had these and my mask looked awesome. Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chrome Mirror! August 5, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
These are Awesome and help if u want to look intimidating on the Field!  They work on the Avatar's and Event's ( I use both).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire Vents Mask Replacement Lens June 16, 2010
Reviewer: mike from buffalo, ny  
i havent used these lens but im wondering if they would work with the avatar mask and if the avatar mask is worth buying???

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good November 22, 2009
Reviewer: Michael Burgess from Laurel, MD United States  
Had this lens for a while now. This is a very  good lens. I has not fogged up on me once. Only problem is that the mirror tent is easily scratched. But anything that's mirror tented will scratch easily. But like I said, great lens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommended April 11, 2008
Reviewer: Alfredo D. from La Porte, TX United States  
I've used multiple mask's and lenses. This is by far the best looking, fitting, working lens. This lens has not fogged yet and still looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT