Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Empire Ground Pounder Pro Slide Pants SE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire does it again November 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jacob davis from Scottsdale AZ  
These are amazing they have built in knee pads. they have huge crotch protection and every where u see red is ventilation. I Recommend these for any kind of paintball they don't stick to you if you are sweaty. By Far Best Slide pants. Hips are amazing padding

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!!!! October 6, 2012
Reviewer: Ross the boss from glen head, NY United States  
I defiantly rcomend this to anyone who hates getting hit in your legs, its got great padding every where.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THEY ARE AMAZING!!!!! May 24, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew M. from Carlsbad, CA United States  
These are so great for how cheap they were. The knee pads do bunch up after a few slides but it does the job and even makes bounces more common just because of all the butt padding and stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price and Great Product March 14, 2011
Reviewer: Jakson L from Chicago, IL United States  
simply put these are great, especially if you cant afford knee pads and slide  shorts separately.  They have the essential padding needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inexpensive and nice! September 14, 2010
Reviewer: Joel Pitra from Reno, NV United States  
I like them. You don't get too hot, good sliders for sure. I ended up cutting off the knees and now they are perfect for ME.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliding pants July 4, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamilton, ON Canada  
These are a good pair of slide shorts. Even though the foam on the knee can bunch up after sliding, its still comfortable and provides protection. I also use knee pads separately and they're hard to get on, but in the end, they feel great on them. Also, they give great protection when sliding. Haven't got hurt yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome pants September 14, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oroville, CA United States  
This is a must have if you're a front player. Great protection for diving and sliding. I even got a few bounce off the padded tighs. What more do you want, buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Idea but bad cheap foam July 2, 2009
Reviewer: Adam B. from Aurora, IL United States  
These are very comfy, excellent support and padding, the first time you wear them....  After 1 use my knee pad foam is GONE.  Thats right it never bounced back, it is as thin as a cotton shirt now.  Do not buy this for the knee padding alone, on sale they are decent as sliders, but the padding wears way to quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
cool February 3, 2009
Reviewer: nathan gutcher from lynn haven, FL United States  
the are realy cool cant wait to get mine very nice fit and there not rough like those other cheap ones but yet they have a great price! if you dont want to spend alot of money on pants like the dyes or other high money pant then these would definatly be the way to go so if you have money i would definatly get these if i were you ....So get them :]

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice fit February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Ryan Barker from Brandywine, MD United States  
I love my pants I play in Maryland and in the winter they help keep my leg warm and from getting stiff. they have great protection plus a big + is the it has padding for you family jewelry it hurt very bad to be shot there great plus. Also you get a little extra bounce on the legs .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT