Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Empire Invert Mini S.E. Paintball Marker - Copper/Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invert mini December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carbondale colorado  
This gun is a great  performing gun it has a amazing weight  and comes with a great set up clamping feed neck no hoses multiple fire settings comes with a battery. The only complaint I would have is the short 12' barrel other than that I have a great time with this marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
just now writing the review December 13, 2013
Reviewer: BRAD from BYRON, IL United States  
I bought a invert mini when it first came out back in 07ish (gen1). Back when it was available in four colors(blue, red, white, black).  Back when it was made by invert. And it was $425. I mean my serial number is 4 digits! This gun has rarely let me down. And id probably never give this gun up! Ive played in all weather conditions from 26 degrees, 90 degrees, to rain and its shot great. Ive played rec ball and tournaments. Over the years ive  had the normal wear and tear that all markers expeirence. The warranty and costumer service from empire/kee is great. They sent me replacement parts for nothing. And ive sent this gun in for repair once and kee replaced EVERYTHING front to back for cost of shipping. I am forever a dedicated empire costumer. U wont regret this purchase! Trust me! Great mid range marker! Ive added a freak kit barrel, but even the stock barrel shot decent. I love it and u will to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invert mini October 9, 2013
Reviewer: dan from Ontario  
good gun for youth/someone with smaller
hands
decent marker but over priced when
compared to proto rail
which shoots the same if not better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Win just quintiles February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sc  
This gun is much better than I expected it to be. People say you should get an after market barrell but the stock is just as good. I have a dye ultralight and there is not that big of a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
invert mini July 21, 2012
Reviewer: darkstallion from NJ United States  
This gun is great for the price it shoots nice the trigger feels really good and I have big hands and i have no problem with this gun it feels great to me. It does need a better barrel out of the box but that's not a deciding factor in this gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Starter Marker May 26, 2012
Reviewer: David from Waterloo, ON Canada  
This is a great marker for people starting out in speedball. I put a freak barrel kit on it and it shoots ropes. This is one of the quietest markers i have ever shot (even with stock barrel). Most markers in it's price range come with an on/off ASA but that's not a big deal. My friend has an etek 3 and this shoots just as well if not better.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invert Mini January 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This is an awesome gun if you are a beginner because there is very few cons about this gun that are the barrel only that is in 12 inch though and there is no on/off asa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
MINI!!!! December 15, 2011
Reviewer: Cory Crist from Crown Poin, IN United States  
First off the copper color is awesome!!

Pros.
Light weight, easy maintenance to clean and take apart. Good with almost any hopper (like my Magna Drive)

Cons.
Stock Barrel is not the best, the trigger is ok could of been better, and there is no ON/OFF asa.

Upgrades
For the trigger get a Violent trigger.
For the Barrel get anything carbon fiber, aslo get freak inserts.
For the asa get the Empire Relay ON/OFF asa.




Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing November 29, 2011
Reviewer: baller from United States  
This gun was my second gun. Duh it is better. But it is amazing. Copper and Black is sick. Buy it it is amazing. great gun it shoots ropes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla