Shop Our Labor Day Sale Shop Now >
Return to Empire 68/4500 Compressed Air Paintball Tank - Grey
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the Money August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Shawn from Texas  
I would have given this 5 stars but the pressure gauge is hard to read. I hot filled this tank to 4500 pis and let it settle for about 30 minutes. The pressure came down to about 4200-4300 psi ( I think ) which is normal. Its hard to be 100% accurate due to the numbers on the gauge are small and hard to read. All in all its a great tank, it its light weight and didn't add an uncomfortable feel to the back of my gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have not personally bought this product June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kylan from Kingston, Ontario, Canada  
I live in Canada so as of 2015 paintball tanks under 61 cubic inches don't need to be hydro tested. The two closest are 68 and 48. 68 being two high. And 48 being way under so should I get the 68 and get it hydro tested. Or get the 48 and not hydro test it but possibly run out of pressure. The review's I have seen for the 68 are  very good but I haven't  researched the 48 much so I'm not sure about that one. if have any suggestions please email me at "kylanx7@gmail.com" I'm pretty new too paintball so any suggestions, tips or pointers would be very much appreciated.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have not personally bought this product June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kylan from Kingston, Ontario, Canada  
I live in Canada so as of 2015 paintball tanks under 61 cubic inches don't need to be hydro tested. The two closest are 68 and 48. 68 being two high. And 48 being way under so should I get the 68 and get it hydro tested. Or get the 48 and not hydro test it but possibly run out of pressure. The review's I have seen for the 68 are  very good but I haven't  researched the 48 much so I'm not sure about that one. if have any suggestions please email me at "kylanx7@gmail.com" I'm pretty new too paintball so any suggestions, tips or pointers would be very much appreciated.


Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Rook from west hills, CA United States  
for the price its great, I also have a sl77 ninja but to be honest you really can hardly feel the difference of a pound and if you say you do then hit the gym and you need to get stronger haha, but im happy with this tank its great and does the job for the price, haven't had a problem yet after a year and a half

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garbage recharge rates January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The recharge rate is abysmal from the paired regulator.  First shot will be have an output pressure around 800PSI; subsequent shots at a reasonable rate will bottom the recharge rate around 500psi.  

This is fine for most markers, but if you need a tank with a high recharge rate and consistent output at high pressure...this product will disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reg Rebuilt December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Zach D from Omaha, NE  
I bought this about a year ago and after 3 months of having it it kept blowing a burst disk so i sent it into empire and the rebuilt it for free. Haven't had a problem since.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Manny from CT United States  
I got this tank and for the price its a great tank. Its light weight and gets the job done. I don't have a fancy ninja regulator or anything but the regulator on this one functions the same and works the way it should leak free. Plus if i ever see the benefit in upgrading down the line i can throw any reg on this tank. Great Buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
no good November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin from Phoenix  
I've had this one for about two years. Only used for about one and the reg already went bad. Not happy. I replaced it with a ninja reg, now I'm happy. I learned my lesson.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME ^_^ November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, Florida  
Light,no problems and amazing tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Lenox , IL United States  
This tank is great. I have had it for a while now and have had no problems with it at all. No leaks or anything. Looks cool with the Empire logo on it and is worth the money. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)