Return to Empire 68/4500 Compressed Air Paintball Tank
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Manny from CT United States  
I got this tank and for the price its a great tank. Its light weight and gets the job done. I don't have a fancy ninja regulator or anything but the regulator on this one functions the same and works the way it should leak free. Plus if i ever see the benefit in upgrading down the line i can throw any reg on this tank. Great Buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
no good November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin from Phoenix  
I've had this one for about two years. Only used for about one and the reg already went bad. Not happy. I replaced it with a ninja reg, now I'm happy. I learned my lesson.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME ^_^ November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, Florida  
Light,no problems and amazing tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Lenox , IL United States  
This tank is great. I have had it for a while now and have had no problems with it at all. No leaks or anything. Looks cool with the Empire logo on it and is worth the money. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank for the Price December 17, 2012
Reviewer: josh from NJ United States  
This tank is Amazing The 68/4500 is about $5 More than a 48/4500 but that's $5 well spent im 6'4 and i love this tank it fits tight and is very worth the money and i recommend the 48/4500 for shorter/Smaller People

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT TANK! August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Dillon Decker from Lompoc, CA United States  
GREAT PRICE! GREAT LOOK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 21, 2012
Reviewer: darkstallion from NJ United States  
tank works great i have no problems with it, its pretty light weight and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
tank June 21, 2012
Reviewer: austin from canada  
i love this tank but i recomend a on/off ASA if you use one of these tanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bottle May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Willie ocean from Westland, MI United States  
Agreed!. Nice bottle if your on the shorter side. Has a nice weight to it and empire doesnt use cheap regs. For the price on the 68 ci u cant beat it. Nicer than my graffiti tank.  A must buy if ur lookin for a hpa tank!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great size April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Hunter Hinkel from Valparaiso, IN United States  
it fits me great and i like how it feels with a cover on it i highly reccommenddd it for people 5'4 to 5'10 that are skinny or fit


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items