Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Empire Vanquish 1.5 Paintball Gun - Tuxedo Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire NEVER fails to produce well February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan from Sky, Heaven  
Like my title says, Empire really wowed me with this marker.  I will just go through a list of cons and pros for everyone to see.

Cons: Eats lube like the cookie monster and I have some difficulties with its asa

Pros: Fires ropes, CONSISTENT, air efficient, easy for maintenance, and very durable.

If you are questioning on spending money on this or buying some Planet Eclipse nonsense, stay with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect gun November 1, 2013
Reviewer: MagaL from sao paulo, sao paulo Brazil  
So easy to open and relube, the one alen key to everything its amazing !  
It shoots realy smoth on the paint ! no breaks at all
kick its a bit rush but u can turn the dwell to 10.0 and will be super smooth
the ergonomic in the hand its the best out there !
definetly worth buying ! a 10 gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire Vanquish August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Carl from Moorpark, CA  
This gun is great. It feels great in the hands. Its lighter than a luxe, or feels like it and has great balance with hopper and tank. When others say it feels like a stretched out axe, They don't know what they are talking about. Its definitely a quiet marker.  Kick is in every gun, so man up and do more push ups if you can't hang.
I had one problem: When you get the marker, you have to take the bolt and battery and re lube. For some reason, its super finicky and would not fire a paintball. So before you go setting the gun up to your preference, just leave the gun at stock settings shoot about 2 cases. Then you can mess with the board. ALSO: Use MID-PRESSURE. 500-550 psi. you will blow your noid.

This gun is great, didn't break any tournament paint. The efficiency  was great. I got 8 pods w/ 294 FPS. no FSDO. The Freak Kit is also a plus. Definitely worth picking up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanquish June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel from San Antonio tx  
My buddy bought one and he let me play a few points with if I have to say that this is one of the smoothest markers I've played wit it feels really good in the hands and there's no kick definately my next marker

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Marker! June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The Vanquish firing platform is one of the most stable on the market and the gun feels sturdy in your hands. It is a pretty heavy marker, especially when loaded up with a Rotor and 68/45. It is lighter than a DM but heavier than a Geo or Etek 4. This marker is very smooth. I was debating between this and the Geo 3, but after shooting both, I can say that the vanquish is much smoother. This is a quiet gun and is gentle on paint. I can shoot marballizer all day with no breaks. The board on this gun is nice. It has customizable profiles and is easy to use. The digital pressure gauge is cool. The trigger is fast and smooth. I can get on it better than most other triggers. There is more side to side play than an Eclipse trigger, but less than a Clone trigger. The side to side play does to affect in game performance. There is no rubbing against the frame. This is a great shooting marker. If the trigger had less side to side play and if it was lighter it would be a five star marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 17, 2013
Reviewer: robert bowditch from Spring, TX United States  
The Vanquish has some of the best grips i have ever felt and i love how on the redline board it tells you the air pressure, what other guns do that. it has almost no kick and it is super quiet. I would honestly say this gun is superior than a luxe 2.0, clone gt, or a machine vapor and you get what you pay for. All it needs is a better choice of colors or designs that will be coming out later this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
This gun April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Devin from Illinois  
Wow... Just got to shoot the vanquish last Saturday at my tournament and I was completely impressed with it on how well it feels and shoots. The recoil is very nice with no kick on PSP mode and its quiet to. It has a very nice feel when you are playing, and it comes apart in super quick with the one size Allen key screw on every spot. I would seriously recommend it to any that has the money well worth it..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Etha February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Nick soto from My moms butt  
Etha is much better than this review from nick soto.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing! February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Damian  
shot one at ohare paintball with infamous shoots money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing February 23, 2013
Reviewer: bob from florida  
super good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT