Return to Enkay 4 Pack Dental/Oring Pick Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing Special March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Forbes from Ballston Spa, NY United States  
I only got these because I do have some o-rings that are hard to get out and because I wanted free shipping. Nothing really special about them. Wish it came with a case or something to carry them in. Put them in an empty Custom Products barrel tube. Learned it wasn't the best idea since my friend stabbed himself with them. Still use the barrel tube.

Like I said, nothing really special about them. There might be something else better than these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
- January 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jonathan Schofield from Palm coast , FL United States  
Cant go wrong with these, just put em in your shopping cart. You will need them at some point!

for those hard to get orings/places

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super shard and gets in tight places ! October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These have already paid for themselves. The orings in my g4 are a bit hard to get out, but these tools do the job in seconds. Be careful though! You don't want to poke yourself with these lol!! Ouch! Would highly recommend !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pick set. July 15, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph Holt from Chicago, IL United States  
When I am not using them to get orings, I cam pick my teeth with them. :) Lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing ever. BUY IT!!! September 10, 2011
Reviewer: Alexander Hansen from Tonder, Sonderjylland Denmark  
I bought this set and i have used it ever since. It is so cheap and yet so good quality. Get those sticky o-rings off everytime :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must Have For Your Gear Bag August 26, 2010
Reviewer: Jeramiah Young from Savannah, TX United States  
For about $6 these are a must have item for your gear bag.  The picks are metal so they are definately up to the challenge and you don't have to worry about them breaking or getting bent easily.

I said 4 stars because you can get by most days with only 1 pick to change tank o-rings and unless your marker breaks all the time you probably won't be using these regularly.

But they're an item you'd rather have and not need than need and not have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work Great! April 5, 2010
Reviewer: Blake McDonald from Clarendon Hills, IL United States  
They are sharp and you really got to watch your fingers but I have never used anything that worked as well as these did.  This should be a part of every paintball tool kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get a set February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Douglas Seman from Clarkston, MI United States  
Once you own a set of dental picks for your marker and tank orings, you'll wonder how you got by without them.  I use them ALL the time (mostly getting borrowed by teammates).



Was this review helpful to you?