Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Exalt Universal Halo Feedgate - Green
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does its job August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Brandon from Vermont  
When reloading, it flows almost like having no speedfeed, and it holds them like a lid.  I have never had a ball fly out ever.  Note- It does not fit the tippman ssl-200 perfectly, but if you put a rubber band around the hole, it will fit just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
speed feed February 3, 2013
Reviewer: zack countryman from rensselaer, IN United States  
well this is and looks cool the design couldnt be better. if you play speed ball or anything that you dont have time to fill you hopper it is very quick and effective. couldnt fit better on my halo v35 ad my empire v35 hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
exsalt speed feed December 13, 2012
Reviewer: good for halo too from Tampa,FL  
this one of the best speed feeds i think. if u play snake this is good.i play snake for my team and only some balls fall out! and i use a invert halo too


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exalt May 23, 2012
Reviewer: jonathan sotelo from United States  
this speed feed if great . If you tip it upside down and shake it paintballs will fall out, but when diving or sprinting no paintballs fall out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good May 7, 2012
Reviewer: Ryan from Belleville, IL United States  
I got this as a Spare Speed Feed the first feed i had was a crown. In my opinion i think this feed is better than the crown why? Well crown vs Exalt Feed.
Crown Pro: Keep all the paint inside and none of them will ever fall out.
Cons: If you have extra paint on the top some of them won't fall into the hopper.
Exalt
Pro: paint go in easy and left over paint on top will fall in.
Cons: if you run or slide some paint will come out.
But over all the Exalt is the best way if you  want faster paint into hopper and have some left over paint on top fall into hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!! December 17, 2011
Reviewer: Shane Miller from Ipswich, suffolk United Kingdom  
This thing is absolutley awesome. i currently use a pinokio and it fits really nice. its alot better than using a lid and gives a quicker reloading speed for anybody playing tournament paintball 5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exalt Speedfeed November 10, 2011
Reviewer: bob the paintballer  
great product great for the price just a little older design

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
broke on halo too November 3, 2011
Reviewer: Dave from nj  
this thing worked great before it broke on me. used it once and i just noticed the piece that holds the screw in is breaking. maybe i overtightened it but if it's not snug it'll fall off. also, it doesn't sit flat on a halo you have to put it off to the side. will probably just buy a rotor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Joey from Massillon, Oh  
i love this speed feed, Myself an my whole 5man team use these, We have never had a problem with them. Im a front man an it takes some abuse and always holds up (so far anyway)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what it's supposed to April 11, 2011
Reviewer: Craig Galbraith from Benoni, Gauteng South Africa  
Got this for my Fasta loader. It was quite a mission pulling the loader apart to take off the old lid before fitting this having to remember where all the different length screws went back, but once that was out of the way the speed feed fitted straight on and screws tight for a secure fit. Get this it makes life simple podding up during a game and can save you vital seconds. With a little practice you can get all the balls from your pod into your loader with one movement.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT