Return to Exalt Universal Halo Feedgate - Graphite
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too big for the revolution/revvy February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought this to use on my jt revolution, which is one of the hoppers it is supposed to fit, but when installed it is too loose to stay on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great SpeedFeed. January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Ben from Plano, TX United States  
Pay no attention to the top guy with the A-5. He bought the wrong product.
I love this thing. Easy to install and remove, but very secure on the hopper. When shaken upside down, you lose maybe a solitary ball. Paint goes in like butter (no break-in period required!).
I have a GxG SpeedFeed that looks the exact same as this, but the little rubber fingers are tough and bidirectionally flexible. Given the choice, I would go with the exalt any day.
Over all, a very useful accessory. Glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do not use for Tippman A5 September 30, 2012
Reviewer: E M from Chicago, IL United States  
I tried using this on a Tippman A5 low profile hopper and ended up having to glue it to the top. Even when tightening the bolt there was no way it was going to stay on during play. When tipped upside down with paint it would fall off every time. I used an all-purpose Epoxy as glue and it's on there solid. Only concern is cleaning and durability now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Universal Feedgate June 28, 2012
Reviewer: Drew  
I use it on my pinokio, and when its filled with paint, if i tip it upside down, not a single ball drops out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! March 29, 2012
Reviewer: Austin from Ocala, FL United States  
This perfectly completes the look of my setup and fits perfectly on my invert halo too. Right out of the box the balls drop in so easily, it feels like it is already broken in. I put a pod of paint it and turned it upside down and shook it like hell. I did this seven times and each time only one ball fell out(it was always the last ball to go in). I would recommend to anymore, well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 8, 2012
Reviewer: ronald snyder from ceres, CA United States  
got his in the mail. i played with it for 6 hour's. i was  running  and sliding all day not one ball came out

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 15, 2011
Reviewer: twig from Houston, TX United States  
Feedgate works perfectly on my Invert Too.  I haven't lost a ball yet and it fills very easily. Don't spend any extra on other brands when this does exactly what you want for less. This is probably the most effective upgrade to my marker I have made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Design August 28, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
This feedgate is a perfect upgrade for your hopper. Great concept and design. Works perfectly and keeps all balls in the hopper. No need to waste money on a different product that will have the same results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 1, 2011
Reviewer: Chandler Kell from Davenport, FL United States  
Love it, works great, no balls ever fall out, the only problem i have is that sometimes, 5 or 6 balls will sit on top of the prongs and you have to push them in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect - Not for empire Magnas July 26, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from toronto, ON Canada  
This is by far the best speedfeed. i had one on my rotor (the rotor one ofc) and i have on my pinokio. CAUTION: dont use this with a empire magna or any other magnetic lid system. they dont have the ridge on top that holds the regular lid in place and they will crack. it happened to mine. overall amazing speedfeed, lets paint in easily, never lets paint out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items