Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Exalt TRX Paintball Cleats - Black/Green
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! MAKES YOU FASTER June 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These cleats are legendary, I swear I run at leaast 2 MPH faster just putting these bad boys on. Light weight, nice traction, very flashy. Makes me look fresh wearing these bad boys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two thumbs up! June 27, 2013
Reviewer: aspiderfreak from Joplin, MO United States  
Theses cleats are a paintballers dream! They are all performance and durability. They are light, and still hold up to a beating (I've used mine for a full psp season and they are still going strong).  I especially love the ability to change spikes (which allows you to play on multiple surfaces).

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trx July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Sam Jooma from Ooltewah, TN United States  
I have tried on these cleats and played a game with them
They are the best cleats,

People stop whining about loosing the spikes!!!!!
Just put blue Loctite on the threads!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! June 4, 2012
Reviewer: Lucas Barreto from Dallas, GA United States  
Great cleats. I have them for 7 months now, no issues, and I lost only 1 spike. Very Comfortable. easy to cleaning! best cleats ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cleats July 14, 2011
Reviewer: NERV from OKC, OK United States  
I've owned these cleats for about year and i love them. They are very flexible, LIGHT and give good traction. Yes they have a thin sole not a big deal for me. If you feel the need go buy some insoles.
The spikes will wear out if you always walking on concrete, i usually only wear them for speedball and tournments. I have seperate pair of nike cleats that I wear for woodsball/scenario b/c it extreamly rough and it wears down the cleats. (youll know what i mean if you ever been to OK DDAY)

now those saying that the spikes fall out, i have not yet had that problem but i can say that to prevent that i suggest you use blue locktite on the threads.

Overall Great Cleats!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cleats February 17, 2011
Reviewer: PROLIFIC from victoria Australia  
You get what you pay for here.
Pros and cons
+Comfortable. A lot more than regular soccer cleats. They feel similar to athletics running spikes.
+Traction. Lots and lots of traction.
+Extra cleats. You will need them.
-The cleats tend to fall out. You really need to screw them in good.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
success December 25, 2010
Reviewer: Matt from Texas, USA  
very comfy, great traction, love the different spike options. NOTE, spikes need to be tightened between games, the way you walk and play will loosen them gradually.
Obviously they're not without flaws, the insoles are a little hard, and i'm afraid i'll strip out the holes in the spikes, but overall a vast improvement over the boots and football cleats i used to wear

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exalt Cleats June 12, 2010
Reviewer: Sasha Ispas from Bucharest, Bucharest Romania  
Perfect fit, great build. Don't know if it's just me, but all I got for a sole was a piece of hardened cardboard. Softer soles are a must. Mud spikes wear out in a couple of hours of play, but turf spikes seem to take on hard ground very well!

Mad about the poor quality soles (you should at least get some serious soles for this price), but 5 stars for overall performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXALT CLEATS June 9, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
these cleats are great for paintball....  but the gulf spikes FALL OUT!
buyer beware.... after 3 games of playing some airball i noticed that when i walk i felt unbalanced. so i lifted up my cleat to look under it, and 7 out of 10 of the cleats were missing.... 6 out of 10 on the other cleat. luckily i had purchased the 22 extra spikes, so this time after siting out 2-3 games i grabbed some new spikes and this time i torqued them down a whole lot harder almost to the point that the holes for the tool in the cleat turned from circles to ovals... after that they were fine.... great traction= great speed.... just remember to snug up the cleats and you will be fine out on the field

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT Cleats May 23, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These are the best shoes you can get for turf speedball. I have  experienced absolutely no slipping with them. They are a little expensive, though, so if you want to save money soccer turf shoes perform very similarly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT